go SIM if u hav $$$Originally posted by lalala1999:i got a D7 ..
any ways to appeal for a business course anywhere ?
retk maths while schooling in poly.![]()
diploma + bachelor's degree 3 yrs = $ 11, 000+Originally posted by alkaiden:go SIM if u hav $$$
same same..Originally posted by Hocklez:ijc
hahaa, we are sch mates in 2 days time! ahahaOriginally posted by approximately89:same same..
so what if one goes SIM?Originally posted by alkaiden:go SIM if u hav $$$
everywhere oso same one mah.. dun study well cfm money wasted + back to square 1 mahOriginally posted by ppeenngg:so what if one goes SIM?
dont study well. money wasted. back to square one.
How is life over there? You yr 3?Originally posted by stellazio:who come np acc?
wahahaa...get ready..you'll see me in the orientation..![]()
itachi i told u liao right..product and industrail design u confirm 100% enter..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:who come np acc?
wahahaa...get ready..you'll see me in the orientation..![]()
itachi i told u liao right..product and industrail design u confirm 100% enter..![]()
which school?Originally posted by Gladiatos:Got 20 L4 now posted to Infocomm(Mobile Computing) my 10th choice...This year Business and tourism very hot...Tourism this year got about an additional 380 spots and yet the average cut off for tourism from last year's 13 dropped to this year's 11.Business courses also dropped by a point or 2 and BIT at TP is 17 and BIT at NP is 16.If you visited TP they have a list of COP for this year's posting.
oh welcome to the course...freshie...Originally posted by Gladiatos:OH ya...forgot to add that its at NP....as for the COP TP near the area to do your appeals theres this list of the COP for this year..
think the schools have it...unless u all can copy all the COP from all school and post here lor...Originally posted by Itachi:anyway possible can find out this year's cut off point for the courses?
Go down the poly and enquire.Originally posted by Itachi:Hi.. im posting this for my friend. He scored 22 for his L1B4. In his JAE application, he cockeye then put the wrong course, at first he wanted to fill in that 4th choice wif the Dental Therapy thingy, but he got mixed up and he filled in wif Health Science(Nursing) NP. Then he got posted into that course.
Can anyone advice how he should do the appealing? and how is he going to make his choice again in the appealing? Try to appeal to get into his first choice again or should he go for courses that are easier to get in? Can someone provide some useful advice please? because he die die dun wanna get into the Nursing course.
Thanks!
u can really say he screw up when putting the wrong choice...kids nowadays...Originally posted by Itachi:Hi.. im posting this for my friend. He scored 22 for his L1B4. In his JAE application, he cockeye then put the wrong course, at first he wanted to fill in that 4th choice wif the Dental Therapy thingy, but he got mixed up and he filled in wif Health Science(Nursing) NP. Then he got posted into that course.
Can anyone advice how he should do the appealing? and how is he going to make his choice again in the appealing? Try to appeal to get into his first choice again or should he go for courses that are easier to get in? Can someone provide some useful advice please? because he die die dun wanna get into the Nursing course.
Thanks!
Now what do you mean by that?You take IT mobile computing at ngee ann too?whats it like?this was my 10th choice...nv research on it.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:oh welcome to the course...freshie...![]()
no la.. he's not aiming Dental already, he noe veri impossible oso.. his first choice was the Integrated Facilities Design and Management TP. At first, like many ppl, he thought those "NEW COURSE IN 2006" no COP den confirm can get in mah.. but i think it's not so safe to go back to the choice tt he had missed during the JAE la.. is the chance of getting into the course wif >22 COP high? or cfm can get in one? but first, haf to check out 2006 COP first la.Originally posted by Gladiatos:Now what do you mean by that?You take IT mobile computing at ngee ann too?whats it like?this was my 10th choice...nv research on it.
As for ITACHI:Your friend cannot get into dental with 22 points...its like 10 and below or something like that...if he doesnt want nursing tell him do IT or enginnering.