put urself laOriginally posted by SilverRevo:Why all poly ...
I'm posted to srjc ..
I want my name in the list ...
whee ....![]()
I know the course and life after it..i mean...like you in the course...what do we go through?fun?School of info com not many chio bu?lolOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:going to somewhere and don't know what u doing there..now thats useless..
that at least others can afford.Originally posted by Itachi:everywhere oso same one mah.. dun study well cfm money wasted + back to square 1 mah![]()
try appealing then... maybe can get inOriginally posted by lalala1999:mine also ..... but i cant get in !![]()
huh.. dun tink so la.. aerospace so hot.. COP shld be v low mah.. last yr COP was 13.Originally posted by Gladiatos:Anyone knows the future of my course(ITmobile)?Shouldi appealto aerospace in NP?Heard COP 20 points.
U can check the www.np.edu.sg website ma..I also zhong NP but I don't want mechatronics engineering.. too many maths and electronics for me. I'm going on Monday morning to appeal for Film, Sound and Video.Originally posted by Gladiatos:Anyone knows the future of my course(ITmobile)?Shouldi appealto aerospace in NP?Heard COP 20 points.
Everyone will have to buy a laptop in NP ?Originally posted by junh:hahaha.. those in np will hav laptops....
see where they surf sgforums.. and what topics they surf...
i heard only engineering courses de ?Originally posted by technoboy:Everyone will have to buy a laptop in NP ?
ya...95% of the course need...think only early childhood course dun need...not sure about those very new courses though...Originally posted by technoboy:Everyone will have to buy a laptop in NP ?