i amOriginally posted by t1ngt1ng:haiz...i wonder anyone is awake now
me too.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i am![]()
Originally posted by t1ngt1ng:haiz...i wonder anyone is awake now
lol ........Originally posted by Itachi:she wonders for fun one![]()
good night to eu too.Originally posted by Itachi:Good luck to all appealing applicants!!! i go koon liao.. going to TP early in the morning wif my frens.. might meet some of u there hahahha.... GOOD NITE!![]()
NPNet?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:ha...now i seeing some of u at np atrium appealing...
ya..using NPNet to serve sgf...Originally posted by ^tamago^:NPNet?
15 mins u can go from SP to NYP? fast sia.Originally posted by SixSentinels:juz now 10-10.30am i at SP go check stuffs
then at 10.45-11.30am i at NYP appeal
anyone else there at the same time as me?
take taxi outside SP, taxi reach the JAE appeal booth outside 12 min later...Originally posted by coffeekia:15 mins u can go from SP to NYP? fast sia.
74 can do that....Originally posted by coffeekia:15 mins u can go from SP to NYP? fast sia.
Your taxi slow la...12 mins so long sia...he make you pay more...Originally posted by SixSentinels:take taxi outside SP, taxi reach the JAE appeal booth outside 12 min later...![]()
no lah, 5 is vj's cutoff. sa's cutoff is still 9. frankly i think sa sucks, cca sucks and lecturers suck.Originally posted by ^tamago^:omg. 4 yrs ago the cut-off after bonus is 11.
last year, it was 9.
this year, 5 points?
standards are improving very fast at SAV.
haha. oops, my mistake.Originally posted by sugarkitty:no lah, 5 is vj's cutoff. sa's cutoff is still 9. frankly i think sa sucks, cca sucks and lecturers suck.
Why like this; this year?Originally posted by Gladiatos:yes...how sad it is this year...even engine and IT cop also drop...those 26 pointers can get placing at NYP and RP only...27 point and above can go elsewhere le...
Standards very high, or because R and HC have their IPs?Originally posted by ^tamago^:this year vjc standards are very high. some of the advantages (other than L1R5 and bonuses) will be:
- whether u were there for PAE
- do u have any sports/arts/extraordinary talents
but this yr a lot of PAE ppl with good results end up could not stay in vjc, i heard.
15 mins from SP to NYP?Originally posted by SixSentinels:juz now 10-10.30am i at SP go check stuffs
then at 10.45-11.30am i at NYP appeal
anyone else there at the same time as me?
You ask me i ask who?i go down to see maybe got nice course to appeal kenna jaw drop at the COP...Originally posted by YummyGummy:Why like this; this year?![]()