If you DAE you have a high chance of getting in so naturally the answer should be...Originally posted by SixSentinels:DAE application until 10th march
appeal until 7th march
QUICK SOMEONE ANSWER ME
IM UNPOSTED BUT APPEALED ALREADY
IS IT NECESSARY FOR ME TO DO DAE?
yup. eu can do DAE .Originally posted by SixSentinels:DAE application until 10th march
appeal until 7th march
QUICK SOMEONE ANSWER ME
IM UNPOSTED BUT APPEALED ALREADY
IS IT NECESSARY FOR ME TO DO DAE?
This year lots of ppl go to NP what...like most popular or something...maybe they cant care much bout the people wanting to appeal.Originally posted by YummyGummy:Those who went to appeal.Which school do you feel was best in the appeal process.I was greatly disappointed with NP.It was just messy,messy,messy.Don't even have counsellors to talk too.NYP on the other hand was the total opposite;everything was every systematical.The appeal process took place in a room unlike NP. the moment you step in, someone at the door will give you an appeal form and the counsellors was all sited in one area. Those who wanted to meet them had to sit at the waiting area and wait for their turn.How were the other schools?
I mean the private school out there called informaticsOriginally posted by YummyGummy:By infomatics do you mean business infomatics?I think is the same as Business IT
its not cant care much...there were so many people with this little lecturers...u think they can talk to everyone at the same time?Originally posted by Gladiatos:This year lots of ppl go to NP what...like most popular or something...maybe they cant care much bout the people wanting to appeal.
they kenna accounting scandal....and they are famous fro accounting?Originally posted by Gladiatos:I mean the private school out there called informatics
the one famous for Accounting...
the one that appeared in the newspaper bcuz of some scandal last time.
too many students per class. Quality of lecture session drops.Originally posted by stellazio:u noe why np doesn't do much to help those in application?cuz they have many students..
on the contrary,nyp....have to do their best to lure students by sending lecturers to sweetalk students..
I know...but now many stiill go there for the accounting courses and do their ACCAs there...Originally posted by shade343:they kenna accounting scandal....and they are famous fro accounting?
np at 11 i think...Originally posted by shade343:Tourism and Resort Management is the highest for SP at 10. Even TP cant beat that.
Go there today lor...i went down and see...the lecturers were mainly sitting around....heh..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:its not cant care much...there were so many people with this little lecturers...u think they can talk to everyone at the same time?
for your info...it was actually the start of school holidays already...you think they so bo liao to come back and entertain u all?
be grateful for them to answer all your questions...
I think its better to do ACCA at another case certified private institute. Like FTC Singapore.Originally posted by Gladiatos:I know...but now many stiill go there for the accounting courses and do their ACCAs there...
Yah. TP was 12. Weird right? And TP is suppose to be the more "established" one.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:np at 11 i think...
if u wanna ask anything...u approach them...they not your slave...they dun earn commision if u join np...Originally posted by Gladiatos:Go there today lor...i went down and see...the lecturers were mainly sitting around....heh..
Doesnt matter la...just can take ur ACCAs can alr...actually...learning accouting outside of poly is a faster route...more ex oni....but u can start work earlier to gain back the extra u pay...Originally posted by shade343:I think its better to do ACCA at another case certified private institute. Like FTC Singapore.
SP style was rather systematic. YOu fill in a worksheet which acts as a planner. After that, you proceed to the computer terminals and key in your 2 choices. And you are done!Originally posted by YummyGummy:Those who went to appeal.Which school do you feel was best in the appeal process.I was greatly disappointed with NP.It was just messy,messy,messy.Don't even have counsellors to talk too.NYP on the other hand was the total opposite;everything was every systematical.The appeal process took place in a room unlike NP. the moment you step in, someone at the door will give you an appeal form and the counsellors was all sited in one area. Those who wanted to meet them had to sit at the waiting area and wait for their turn.How were the other schools?
think the students feel that np better enviroment ba...thats why those with good points try to vie for a slot there...Originally posted by shade343:Yah. TP was 12. Weird right? And TP is suppose to be the more "established" one.
Actually, the lecturers indirectly earn more if there are more students. More students means more fees paid to the school. So school got more money oay lecturers.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:if u wanna ask anything...u approach them...they not your slave...they dun earn commision if u join np...
None can beat Optometry lah. 9 points.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:think the students feel that np better enviroment ba...thats why those with good points try to vie for a slot there...
keeping in mind...the COP is really quite scary for this...12..11...10...![]()
considering it has a class size of 35....not suprising...find other courses with classes that small...you will see the COP very similar.Originally posted by shade343:None can beat Optometry lah. 9 points.