LOL... where u got tt link from de..?Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, it's very hard to have the right timing and right opportunity one. i put the link so long but i dun have a valid IC to check also (not part of JAE) until itachi told me his worked. wahahaah.
oh ic. itachi all along was the smart one n u r the ..... oneOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, it's very hard to have the right timing and right opportunity one. i put the link so long but i dun have a valid IC to check also (not part of JAE) until itachi told me his worked. wahahaah.
haha. too bad lah, i also dun wan to announce it too loud, now you see.......Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:oh ic. itachi all along was the smart one n u r the ..... one
DO NOT close n ban +1Originally posted by enemychaser:wah, this thread is growing siao boh, haha
11. NYJC.Originally posted by r33b0k:since some ppl know where u all posted to liao, post ur l1r5 and the sch that u are posted to and tell us which choice.
this yr not dragon year so all points will riseOriginally posted by enemychaser:Haha, so fast want to estimate cut off point liao ar?
lol.. sort of.. try to feel where i can land with my scoreOriginally posted by enemychaser:Haha, so fast want to estimate cut off point liao ar?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:anyway, wan to talk about hacking, this is wat i found out about the directory structure (and hence services available) of the PS server...
(just the MOE services only)
MOE-EI-ACCESS/ 23-Jan-2006 19:16 1K
MOE-EI-ADMIN/ 03-Jan-2006 17:13 1K
MOE-EI-CDDT/ 18-Feb-2005 14:34 1K
MOE-EI-CDDTINFO/ 18-Jan-2006 19:38 1K
MOE-EI-COURSE/ 18-Jan-2006 19:40 1K
MOE-EI-LOGOFF/ 18-Jan-2006 11:39 1K
MOE-EI-Main/ 18-Feb-2005 14:24 1K
MOE-EI-PAYMENT/ 23-Feb-2005 20:12 1K
MOE-EI-REPORT/ 18-Jan-2006 19:40 1K
MOE-EI-RESULT/ 18-Feb-2005 14:32 1K
MOE-EI-RESULTRELEASE/ 18-Jan-2006 19:41 1K
MOE-EI-SCHREPORT/ 12-Dec-2005 20:33 1K
MOE-EI-WALKIN/ 23-Jan-2006 19:22 1K
now, THIS is hacking... wahahaha...
lol.. so the thing i need to know is.. can check my posting result a not.. lolOriginally posted by ^tamago^:anyway, wan to talk about hacking, this is wat i found out about the directory structure (and hence services available) of the PS server...
(just the MOE services only)
MOE-EI-ACCESS/ 23-Jan-2006 19:16 1K
MOE-EI-ADMIN/ 03-Jan-2006 17:13 1K
MOE-EI-CDDT/ 18-Feb-2005 14:34 1K
MOE-EI-CDDTINFO/ 18-Jan-2006 19:38 1K
MOE-EI-COURSE/ 18-Jan-2006 19:40 1K
MOE-EI-LOGOFF/ 18-Jan-2006 11:39 1K
MOE-EI-Main/ 18-Feb-2005 14:24 1K
MOE-EI-PAYMENT/ 23-Feb-2005 20:12 1K
MOE-EI-REPORT/ 18-Jan-2006 19:40 1K
MOE-EI-RESULT/ 18-Feb-2005 14:32 1K
MOE-EI-RESULTRELEASE/ 18-Jan-2006 19:41 1K
MOE-EI-SCHREPORT/ 12-Dec-2005 20:33 1K
MOE-EI-WALKIN/ 23-Jan-2006 19:22 1K
now, THIS is hacking... wahahaha...
VJC cut off 4? not possibleOriginally posted by enemychaser:Dunno leh, I've heard rumours that the COP is lower for some JCs this year, like VJ this yr's COP is 4 liddat
haha. u need to noe how to play with ur GET values.Originally posted by r33b0k:lol.. so the thing i need to know is.. can check my posting result a not.. lol
yep..that year is the crazy batch..all the papers so easy and everybody score so high..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:this yr not dragon year so all points will rise
4 is more for hwa chongOriginally posted by enemychaser:Yah, I was thinking 4 is abit low, even for VJC. Maybe my friend anyhow crap crap one...