what job u do?Originally posted by Agenda:Work 3 days then 2 days say bo stock.. THIS WAY HOW I cover my $400 expenditure?!
I take it as U follow production operator's way of working?Originally posted by Agenda:pack microchips
You mean the 2 days u nv work due to no stock is it......??Originally posted by Agenda:Work 3 days then 2 days say bo stock.. THIS WAY HOW I cover my $400 expenditure?!
...................Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:who ask u pack so fast!! see lah! now packed finished le u eng eng no $$
learn to slack a bit.. my fren..![]()
I pack very slow liao lor.. But my friends they all very kiasu pack until so fast.. Got 1 oso wan 2 compete me.. Up til now I only earn about $150++, MY lunch and dinner already don't know how much liao.. This job make is lose money instead of earning arOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:who ask u pack so fast!! see lah! now packed finished le u eng eng no $$
learn to slack a bit.. my fren..![]()
Throw in the human factor too.Originally posted by de_middle:Actually job sian still bearable.....................worse comes when the environment adds to the factor. Then its BAIL OUT time.
Originally posted by shadowlunar:Throw in the human factor too.![]()