How about all those girl guide cookies? Or does that only happen in countries like US etc? I never heard of people buying girl guide cookies in singaporeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:funny hor?
got action wan leh.![]()
got!Originally posted by DriftingGuy:How about all those girl guide cookies? Or does that only happen in countries like US etc? I never heard of people buying girl guide cookies in singapore![]()
I can see a big change in u too.Originally posted by browniebaobao:can see a big change in u.![]()
simi? where got?Originally posted by TooFree:I can see a big change in u too.![]()
dun be disgusting can or not?Originally posted by 798:one of this interesting song i remembered:
if i were the ice-cream man' s son,
i will like to marry.
i will marry an ice-cream man's dotter,
living together.
so i can lick,
so she can lick,
we can lick each other,
in the middle of the nite,
licking all day long.
wat disgusting? my seniors taught us tis songs!Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun be disgusting can or not?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun be disgusting can or not?![]()
Used to sing this song when we run in groups during the sec sch days. Got alot of versions too haha.Originally posted by 798:one of this interesting song i remembered:
i will like to marry.
living together.
so i can lick,
so she can lick,
we can lick each other,
licking all day long.
yup...Originally posted by browniebaobao:got!
v nice ones.. i got sell before..
chocolate mint cookies and heartshaped digestives cookies (with chocolate).
i love the heart shaped ones.. hehe so sweet..
Duno whether they still sell nowadays..
I havent seen it since i left my sec sch.
orh this 1..Originally posted by 798:one of this interesting song i remembered:
i will like to marry.
living together.
so i can lick,
so she can lick,
we can lick each other,
licking all day long.
holy innocent one very funny, they are copying liu wen zheng's song, but in poem tone.Originally posted by SGpork:orh this 1..
but..its not VERY NICE to sing..cos some gg..might not like it![]()
which school?Originally posted by SGpork:was a scouts in sec sch..
n its great..
becos of scouts i get to know now..my buddys![]()
must buy.Originally posted by SGpork:yup...
they always want to sell to us..
few box few box..sell![]()
There's no bananas in the sky!Originally posted by laurence82:Hee hee
I never know why would they call it Thinking Day
but happy Scouts and Guides Day to all