Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:jus forget abt it
might as well buy new phone
and yeah, [b]most likely need to pay $100 if renew plan[/b]
wanna take pic of girls outside then scared kena caught?Originally posted by snop_coolz:died lar...like any1 noe of anyphone that has camera that is shap and soundless..
ahh c'mon la.. admit la.. i own 6230 before one.. no shuttle soundOriginally posted by snop_coolz:alamak to think i got caught by u ..
no lar..jk..i dont wan the sound cos very irritating..also its slow down the time the picture is taken..imagine u at a exibition..u take a photo..KACHA..so loud every1 look at u..like very malu lor...
use public phone is the best.............Originally posted by snop_coolz:so..yup..previously i broke my beloved k700i and now.. i need to pay $130 to fix the LCD screen..so..should i buy a new phone..or should i..fix the phone..btw..any1 familiar with Singtel..cos i wanna noe if u renew ur plan..isit u have to pay $100 extra for the phone..
ar?? but i dont own a 6230 leh...i own a k700i..and the camara sound is Dam loud..like everytime i use it..i like very malu every1 look at me...Originally posted by Itachi:ahh c'mon la.. admit la.. i own 6230 before one.. no shuttle sound![]()
mai gei lar.Originally posted by snop_coolz:ar?? but i dont own a 6230 leh...i own a k700i..and the camara sound is Dam loud..like everytime i use it..i like very malu every1 look at me...