go the SIR building at Lavender and enquire? or maybe search the web for the info..Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:eh my fren just called and ask me.
he said that the immigrations sent letters to his place regarding the making of his IC.
however he never go and make.
like that how ar?
can anybody help.
he this year onli 16
he wanna be illegal immigrant..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:why he so bo chap dun wanna make?![]()
dunno him la.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:why he so bo chap dun wanna make?![]()
make a call to the immigration and ask lor make ic only not like do citizenshipOriginally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:dunno him la.
den now in trouble le den wanna ask for help
hes now asking me whether the immigration will fine him and such anot...Originally posted by hisoka:make a call to the immigration and ask lor make ic only not like do citizenship
tell him yes, so he better quickly go make one.Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:hes now asking me whether the immigration will fine him and such anot...
hais..i seriously dunno wad to tell him.
do u look the same in primary school and at 16?Originally posted by digicharat:i thought ic was made when you were in primary school?
Last time IC is made during Pri 6, then govt changes rule that IC is made when one reaches 16 yrs of age...Originally posted by digicharat:i thought ic was made when you were in primary school?
LOL, 15 years old need to make IC already. He never make. Want to sit in jail?Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:eh my fren just called and ask me.
he said that the immigrations sent letters to his place regarding the making of his IC.
however he never go and make.
like that how ar?
can anybody help.
he this year onli 16
same crap as he receive the letter and neber go make the ic?Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:my fren called in just now den the ppl there say that must go thru dunno wad interview leh.
den the ic can or cannot make depends on the interviewer.
wad crap is this???
LOL..Originally posted by Xcert:same crap as he receive the letter and neber go make the ic?
den any very good reason to like help my fren out??Originally posted by Ponders:IT is an offence. According to law your friend is liable to a fine about $100-200.
BUT they usually give chance one.
That's why when he makes IC, he has to go through the interview and ask why he is 1 year late.
It's a very informal interview lah, if they think you give good reason they will let you off. If you give bad reason, i think they will guide you to give a good reason and let you off.
My sis kena before when she missed her 30 year old IC change. She's 2 years late.
the photo in my ic was when i was in primary school.Originally posted by Aveme:do u look the same in primary school and at 16?