lol i tot u can afford den ask for private sch one mah..Originally posted by gUms:if i can go poly i go liao lo ,
and de 3ddense school , ten month diploma cost almost 16k , might as well i go austrilia sia and get de dip
woah dreamworks.. the one who made The Incredibles?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i got 2 friends who did digital media in nyp...
one is working for dreamworks...
the other selling insurance...![]()
he only did some basic animations for some shows...Originally posted by Itachi:woah dreamworks.. the one who made The Incredibles?
or pao kopi for the animators there?![]()
Pixar made The Incredibles...Originally posted by Itachi:woah dreamworks.. the one who made The Incredibles?
or pao kopi for the animators there?![]()
Studied DMD and go sell insurance.. hahaOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i got 2 friends who did digital media in nyp...
one is working for dreamworks...
the other selling insurance...![]()
my module tutor for digital entertainment is a student in 3ddense leh. bu yao xiao kang the school.Originally posted by gUms:if i can go poly i go liao lo ,
and de 3ddense school , ten month diploma cost almost 16k , might as well i go austrilia sia and get de dip
his bonus last year alone was ard 20k...Originally posted by FBI:Studied DMD and go sell insurance.. haha
omg.. provided that he can b that good in that job laOriginally posted by GHoST_18:his bonus last year alone was ard 20k...![]()