by right, you can combine (and take only the best results) of any 2 sittings.Originally posted by lalala1999:i heard from one of my friends who retained in sec 4 dat frm this year onwards we cant combined results from two diff certs because the syllabus has changed.
bcos i went to singapore examinations assessment board the webbie , and they nv sae anything about it .. they only said we can reg up to 9 subjects as a private candidate.
anyone knows ?
5 subjects all D7 ?hw is it possible to get 35 ...siaoOriginally posted by charlize:All I know is 35 points can't get you into any course in poly.
You just answered your own question, yeah?Originally posted by Chelzea:5 subjects all D7 ?hw is it possible to get 35 ...siao![]()
Wah,mus be reali nvr study n deserve to go ITE if et dis type of resultsOriginally posted by charlize:You just answered your own question, yeah?
Knn, you look down on ITE graduates is it?Originally posted by Chelzea:Wah,mus be reali nvr study n deserve to go ITE if et dis type of results![]()
nobody wan to do sai kang n get sai pay mahOriginally posted by charlize:Knn, you look down on ITE graduates is it?
You never see the ITE ads everywhere stating that the majority of ITE graduates find jobs within 3 months of graduation?
CB, that's many times faster than some fresh poly or uni grad nowadays for the past few years already.
Because they sylabus is going to change.Originally posted by lalala1999:hmm .. den i heard frm my fren that today newspapers say cannot retake a subject already. anybody can confirm this ??
Ah yah why so sianz? call the MOE and confirm lah....Originally posted by lalala1999:haiz.![]()