then don't study late. study smart and end your day early.Originally posted by contact:any advices?..lol..
not funny la....
and it's getting obvious..it is bcoz i always study till v late?..
coz last week was exam week and i study till 3 am and wake up at 7 am...
drink more water?....i tried..went to toilet c often..
gene?.cant be..none of my relatives have pimples...
man...it's damn frustating....
u know..when ppl speak to u ... they look at yr pimples..
haiz..haiz...sad sad boy![]()
i know la...but still not leng chai ma if got pimples..Originally posted by kopiosatu:then don't study late. study smart and end your day early.
drink more water, just go to the toilet more often. its clearing you up.
you're a guy leh, why worry about pimples?!?!?!?
huh?buy what?Originally posted by Master -_-:or u can go cash shop and buy a voucher![]()
lol.. anyway... take school photo they also not zooming into you alone.. confirm cannot see pimples one lah.. unless your face is like some mine field or something..Originally posted by S_T_F_U:rest more. dun think so much. just relax. pimples then pimples lor.![]()
no need to be like so mei mei when sch photo book is near u soon. just be like that.
no la..single pict..Originally posted by coffeeortea:lol.. anyway... take school photo they also not zooming into you alone.. confirm cannot see pimples one lah.. unless your face is like some mine field or something..
guniang is guniang lah...Originally posted by contact:i know la...but still not leng chai ma if got pimples..
dunno why...suddenly come out..first got one small then i go and press it..then got a few..i scared le..
haiz.haiz.... school photo coming...and pict got colour ge le...
looks like have toi borrow concealer..hehe
Originally posted by contact:no la..single pict..
like passport one geh..
still not pretty got 7pimples..haiz...should i turn to my left?. and aks them to take my right side?.
hehe
where can i get it ?Originally posted by FireIce:shiseido blemish targeting gel
your a girl or boy?Originally posted by contact:no la..single pict..
like passport one geh..
still not pretty got 7pimples..haiz...should i turn to my left?. and aks them to take my right side?.
hehe
I personally find 10% benzoyl peroxide too powerful. It leaves my skin reddish and flaky.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Do a search, there's so many threads on pimples in archives.
my condition also v jialat, esp now exam period.
but i make it a must to wash face 2 times a day, apply toner, mosturiser and oxy 10.