sadly to say..no..Originally posted by GHoST_18:im using site meter for my blog...
and when i tried to track who read my blog...
they only show the area (ie dakar) and the latitude...
is there anyway to track the exact location of tat person...?![]()
cause there's nothing much in my blog...Originally posted by contact:sadly to say..no..
that's the protocol..
unless u r a CIA then u can check it..
haha....
at most they will only tell u the area..not exact like 69,jalan apa apa....
hehe..why ya wanna know in the first place?
actually u can do that..Originally posted by GHoST_18:cause there's nothing much in my blog...
and im kinda curious y this person so kay poh...
kept lookin at it...![]()
maybe yours interesting mah...Originally posted by rainee:mine oso wat...
some ppl go and read all my past entries and spent like 1/2 hour there![]()
no leh...mine oso very boring one...Originally posted by GHoST_18:maybe yours interesting mah...
mine's like 2 liners... 3 liners...
ie. today is a boring day...![]()
depressing entries...?Originally posted by rainee:no leh...mine oso very boring one...
mostly very depressing entries, esp the past ones
some more I found out that the person is from Japan...Originally posted by GHoST_18:depressing entries...?
maybe tat person thought he is reading novels mah...
heartbreaking ones somemore...![]()
maybe he is tryin to pick up english...Originally posted by rainee:some more I found out that the person is from Japan...
heck, I dun even know anyone from that country
and my depressing entries don't make sense one, except to myself of cos![]()
maybe ba...Originally posted by GHoST_18:maybe he is tryin to pick up english...![]()
You'll be able to find out where the person who spams your tagboard comes from and whether the person might be your friend (referral links)Originally posted by ladylicious:whats d point of tracking? sometimes i also visit other ppls site for no reason. and on days i'm really bored i end up clicking on their blogs a few times in the same day.