[/url]I also seen the 25mins one...I think not too bad...U want close to life reality?go join some street gang lor...Originally posted by skyfoo:btw, just finished watching the 25mins one. the show SUCKS. first of all, hardly show us any gangster activities. try to be funny but turns out to be super lame. the story sucks also. the show got nth to glue one's eyes onto the screen. btw, the suicide girl and the boy buying drugs uniform looks like from one jc.
if u read it properly, the dvd can onli be watch in region 1.. in usa nia.. how u watch in singapore?Originally posted by aznpridegirl217:you can buy the long version online! try amazon.com
i just placed an order... suppose to be shipped in by this week~~
i dont know if singapore customs will hold on to it though... since it IS banned in singapore....
watch using com?Originally posted by popmynutsy:if u read it properly, the dvd can onli be watch in region 1.. in usa nia.. how u watch in singapore?
Newer DVD players are multi-region. I have the 15 DVD, UK version..it's about 90 minutes.Originally posted by popmynutsy:if u read it properly, the dvd can onli be watch in region 1.. in usa nia.. how u watch in singapore?
yeah, im gonna watch it on my computer... im not in singapore anyways...Originally posted by popmynutsy:if u read it properly, the dvd can onli be watch in region 1.. in usa nia.. how u watch in singapore?
then why U scared singapore customs hold on to it?Originally posted by aznpridegirl217:yeah, im gonna watch it on my computer... im not in singapore anyways...
well if it is banned in signapore, its futile for me to be trying to get it in australia or anywhere else for that matter THEN ship it over...Originally posted by aznpridegirl217:i dont know if singapore customs will hold on to it though... since it IS banned in singapore....
you havent seen the WHOLE movie like i hvae skyfoo... its a great movie...Originally posted by skyfoo:btw, just finished watching the 25mins one. the show SUCKS. first of all, hardly show us any gangster activities. try to be funny but turns out to be super lame. the story sucks also. the show got nth to glue one's eyes onto the screen. btw, the suicide girl and the boy buying drugs uniform looks like from one jc.
hold ur horses SubaruGirl...I am already doing that...waiting for reply.Originally posted by SubaruGirl:until i find out conclusively what status the movie is in singapore with the customs service .. i will not be contuining my search for it for you guys as if it is banned
search for it at www.youtube.comOriginally posted by Chelzea:Can anybody send me e movie..short 1 oso can.thks.cant find it lah
well xcert you let me know....Originally posted by Xcert:hold ur horses SubaruGirl...I am already doing that...waiting for reply.
will update U ASAP....hopefully really soon as I am going to get busy in days to come.
sorry to be polticially incorrect.. but thats the price you pay for being in a nanny and/or police state where the goverment wants to rule your lives via mind controlOriginally posted by Deunamist:The movie IS indeed banned, according to my dad. I dun know how the heck he managed to buy it from Amazon and get it shipped here.
I've seen the movie about 3-4 times liao. Orchard Road part is damn funny..Bedok S21 coffeeshop part also...![]()
I made that comment knowing MOST people on this forum are in Singapore... just putting out there what I knew so others would know too.Originally posted by Xcert:then why U scared singapore customs hold on to it?
haha.. im still waiting for mine to arrive from Amazon!!! eeps. cant wait~~~Originally posted by Deunamist:The movie IS indeed banned, according to my dad. I dun know how the heck he managed to buy it from Amazon and get it shipped here.
I've seen the movie about 3-4 times liao. Orchard Road part is damn funny..Bedok S21 coffeeshop part also...![]()