hmm.... Must not go ITE. I only sec 2 lols.Originally posted by laotaozi800:y u all nvr study hard go ITE...poor things... look down by ppl forever in life
LOSERS
MAKE SURE U GO INTO TRIPLE SCI LIKE me... dun go ite your future die..Originally posted by SBS1985C:hmm.... Must not go ITE. I only sec 2 lols.
so stupid. i bet u cun even go into ite.Originally posted by laotaozi800:MAKE SURE U GO INTO TRIPLE SCI LIKE me... dun go ite your future die..
become loser for rest of life
I am not a loser now but a better winner. I can do specialise fault finding and so good that a dip or U-grad have to ask me for advise.Originally posted by laotaozi800:MAKE SURE U GO INTO TRIPLE SCI LIKE me... dun go ite your future die..
become loser for rest of life
u r one of the few...most losers.Originally posted by Manager433:I am not a loser now but a better winner. I can do specialise fault finding and so good that a dip or U-grad have to ask me for advise.
don look down on us. One day when u go to one or even a lousier one, i will laugh at u and i mean itOriginally posted by laotaozi800:u r one of the few...most losers.
Seriously, you can hardly form a grammatically correct sounding sentence. How in the world are you from Triple Science is beyond me.Originally posted by laotaozi800:y u all nvr study hard go ITE...poor things... look down by ppl forever in life
LOSERS
ermm ,dis 1 nt correct lah,FT from bangla are cheaper labor lah.Originally posted by Quinsy:Seriously, you can hardly form a grammatically correct sounding sentence. How in the world are you from Triple Science is beyond me.
People who are in the ITE just happen to do better with their hands than brains. Without them we won't have people like mechanics and such other services.
Bah, you stereotyping.
Quinsy thank u so much.Originally posted by Quinsy:Seriously, you can hardly form a grammatically correct sounding sentence. How in the world are you from Triple Science is beyond me.
People who are in the ITE just happen to do better with their hands than brains. Without them we won't have people like mechanics and such other services.
Bah, you stereotyping.
hey, keep quiet while I send you off to appease the two alien overlords.Originally posted by laotaozi800:y u all nvr study hard go ITE...poor things... look down by ppl forever in life
LOSERS
Originally posted by LazerLordz:hey, keep quiet while I send you off to appease the two alien overlords.
ya loh.. really agree that u're f.ucking loser loh..Originally posted by laotaozi800:really lor fcuking losers.
Of course not all are nice... there are others who ended up in there because of their plain laziness and unwillingness to work hard. You'll be surprised that some people in there do have a good head on their shoulders.Originally posted by FBI:Quinsy thank u so much.
Actually ITE ppl are more talented in music, dance and stuff.
And another thing is there are really some nice ppl in there and they are simple minded and don do stuff like setting pppl up
That doesn't mean they are stuipid!
But of course not all are nice
u should do that and let the aliens your lazer also!Originally posted by LazerLordz:hey, keep quiet while I send you off to appease the two alien overlords.
I said for an example, mechanics and other services. Not die die mechanic lah... bangalas can be mechanics. But not certified...Originally posted by Chelzea:ermm ,dis 1 nt correct lah,FT from bangla are cheaper labor lah.
recently saw bangla working as mechanic in sporeDont pray pray hor
yeah and i happened to fall in the catergory of "good head on their shoulders",Originally posted by Quinsy:Of course not all are nice... there are others who ended up in there because of their plain laziness and unwillingness to work hard. You'll be surprised that some people in there do have a good head on their shoulders.
I agree, simple minded does not mean stupid.
Very up to date.Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
i see you are up to date![]()