haha...how to give her chance when i myself zhi shen nan baoOriginally posted by FBI:awww nvm, i shall teach u some phrases
"Don b deceived by my looks, i have my true love 2"
"GIve me a chance and yourself a future"
"My love for u is deeper then the ocean, more then the sand on the ground and wider then the sky"
"When u entered my world, u filled it with colors"
"I will b the light when u are in the darkness"
"I fell in love with u withouth knowing it myself"
And lastly:
"Mei ci yu jian ni, wo dou hui qing bu zhi jing"
Everytime i saw u, i cannot control my passion![]()
/me tu mang di*Originally posted by FBI:awww nvm, i shall teach u some phrases
"My love for u is deeper then the ocean, more then the sand on the ground and wider then the sky"
And lastly:
oh haha how come?Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha...how to give her chance when i myself zhi shen nan bao![]()
???Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me tu mang di*
vomit the whole placeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:???
catch no ball
ur free time is jio girls arh?Originally posted by FBI:oh haha how come?
Call me, the king of romance hahaha
oi wo geng ni you chou ar? why keep flaming meOriginally posted by browniebaobao:/me tu mang di*
bbb sick againOriginally posted by FBI:vomit the whole place![]()
Originally posted by FBI:oi wo geng ni you chou ar? why keep flaming me
ya lo but not all gals la.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ur free time is jio girls arh?![]()
i know why, cause no one said that to bbb then she 2 sad la.. haha don worry one day someone will..Originally posted by StarPuppy:bbb sick again![]()
she tigeress meh?Originally posted by FBI:ya lo but not all gals la.
Tigeress like bbb i don like![]()
wah like that say your lao bu haha.. u must v having a tought time as a kid reallyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:she tigeress meh?
i seen worse
hers is ok la
my mom is a perfect example of a tigress![]()
no la...must be sure where the tail is can alreadyOriginally posted by FBI:wah like that say your lao bu haha.. u must v having a tought time as a kid really![]()
kids like u piss me off also.Originally posted by FBI:ya lo but not all gals la.
Tigeress like bbb i don like![]()
it jus shows how petty girls are, really!Originally posted by browniebaobao:kids like u piss me off also.
Originally posted by FBI:awww nvm, i shall teach u some phrases
And lastly:
TRIPLE science also got people retained one hor...Originally posted by laotaozi800:MAKE SURE U GO INTO TRIPLE SCI LIKE me... dun go ite your future die..
become loser for rest of life
JC got textbook meh?Originally posted by stellazio:ite students very technical leh..we need all kinds of ppl in these world..
whats the use of those jc kids who memorizes their textbook?
everyone do high end job,den low end keep emplying cheap labour la?
u miss a 'r'.Originally posted by FBI:it jus shows how petty girls are, really!
right...typo error on his partOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u miss a 'r'.
pRetty.
he did? wow.Originally posted by striderz_o405:TRIPLE science also got people retained one hor...
If u wanna show yr real talents be like RETARDED_MORON having his name mentioned in newspapers and MOE Press Release