after all wat's happened cannot b changed.Originally posted by CSM:damn shiok issit?
think la if your daughter you still got the face to put it up ah?
enjoy fun at other ppl expense, sibei boh ji.
u wear it out and try and see howOriginally posted by Master -_-:interested to buy sia![]()
NATIONAL PAPERS REPORT THIS OR ELSE NO ONE ( not many ) even know about this incident......Originally posted by CSM:damn shiok issit?
think la if your daughter you still got the face to put it up ah?
enjoy fun at other ppl expense, sibei boh ji.
FBI's rooms better then your DBOriginally posted by CSM:gin nah these days only think of money, no morals one
send the whole lot of you into DB ah..
quickly +1.Originally posted by stellazio:thread will be closed when fi comes back..
[/img]orh. so its alright for you to publicise it even more?Originally posted by Manager433:NATIONAL PAPERS REPORT THIS OR ELSE NO ONE ( not many ) even know about this incident......![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:orh. so its alright for you to publicise it even more?![]()
just let the incident lie bah..Originally posted by Manager433:
I just happened to come across this webby......
i am trying v hard !Originally posted by FadeToBlack:wah! police won't catch meh?