Yeah lor, I don't dare to wear this outside.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:who dare wear?![]()
Too bad I'm not into lesbian sex.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:who dare wear?![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:Too bad I'm not into lesbian sex.![]()
investigate then can do anything meh?Originally posted by Ponders:I think the one who told the company to print such things will kena investigated for sure lor.
I don't think the girl can afford to sue and it's free expression anyway. She'll have to live with it.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:investigate then can do anything meh?
I think it's a free-market...
Unless the girl sue?
Hmmm... the incident took place quite some ago right?Originally posted by Quinsy:I don't think the girl can afford to sue and it's free expression anyway. She'll have to live with it.![]()
I thought she was the only weirdo who filmed such things...Originally posted by Master -_-:Actually, i do not understand the brouhaha of this whole Tammy situation.
First of all, she brought it up all upon herself. She filmed it for her own discretion. Did somebody robbed her? She lost her phone herself. She wasnt under duress at any moment right?This thing wouldnt happen if nothing wasn't on the phone and perhaps, the one who picked up the phone was one horny, pimple-faced geek who wanted this acquisition of his own vantage point.
I do film sexual acts for my own viewing pleasure on my hp and i make extra precautionary measures not to lose my hp.
It all boils on how prone you are to losing things. If you know you are prone to lose things, do not lose something personal or in this case, something that could possible make a cuckold of yourself.
If it happens to me or to my family members or to my daughter in future, i will take it with a pinch of salt and accept whatever repercussions that may happen to me...![]()
Because the STraits time reported it. Those boliao reporters...Originally posted by FadeToBlack:Hmmm... the incident took place quite some ago right?
Wonder why it's such a 'hit' until recently....
Originally posted by FadeToBlack:I thought she was the only weirdo who filmed such things...
until you said... 'i do film.....'![]()
Actually, her phone got stolen and I suppose she must have offended many people to cause that to happen. She does have quite a bad reputation in NYP.Originally posted by Master -_-:Actually, i do not understand the brouhaha of this whole Tammy situation.
First of all, she brought it up all upon herself. She filmed it for her own discretion. Did somebody robbed her? She lost her phone herself. She wasnt under duress at any moment right?This thing wouldnt happen if nothing wasn't on the phone and perhaps, the one who picked up the phone was one horny, pimple-faced geek who wanted this acquisition of his own vantage point.
I do film sexual acts for my own viewing pleasure on my hp and i make extra precautionary measures not to lose my hp.
It all boils on how prone you are to losing things. If you know you are prone to lose things, do not lose something personal or in this case, something that could possible make a cuckold of yourself.
If it happens to me or to my family members or to my daughter in future, i will take it with a pinch of salt and accept whatever repercussions that may happen to me...![]()
Another valuable source was that her phone was lost while making out in a cinema....Originally posted by Quinsy:Actually, her phone got stolen and I suppose she must have offended many people to cause that to happen. She does have quite a bad reputation in NYP.
wtf? making out in cinema...Originally posted by Master -_-:Another valuable source was that her phone was lost while making out in a cinema....![]()
and from the same source, i hears she has a bad rep there
but thats not 4 me to judge![]()
But i do think to film it down is really an idiotic thing to do..Originally posted by Quinsy:Actually, her phone got stolen and I suppose she must have offended many people to cause that to happen. She does have quite a bad reputation in NYP.
*sits down and eats popcorn*Originally posted by FadeToBlack:wtf? making out in cinema...![]()
All the more this is getting more and more hilarious..![]()
anymore funny stuffs?![]()
Wad did she do?Originally posted by Quinsy:Actually, her phone got stolen and I suppose she must have offended many people to cause that to happen. She does have quite a bad reputation in NYP.
It's okay to film it down. BUT at least take extra care in ensuring that her phone is not lost AND if she's careless by nature, UPLOAD it on her com and delete it from her phone lah!Originally posted by FadeToBlack:But i do think to film it down is really an idiotic thing to do..![]()
Never really thought of it until this incident happened..![]()
I think she's too bitchy in school lah. Must have offended others in the process of gossiping and back stabbing.Originally posted by Chelzea:Wad did she do?
Film down for what in the first place?Originally posted by Quinsy:It's okay to film it down. BUT at least take extra care in ensuring that her phone is not lost AND if she's careless by nature, UPLOAD it on her com and delete it from her phone lah!
=.=