She is inviting trouble, isn't it?Originally posted by Quinsy:It's okay to film it down. BUT at least take extra care in ensuring that her phone is not lost AND if she's careless by nature, UPLOAD it on her com and delete it from her phone lah!
=.=
what i mean is... since it is a police case already.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:investigate then can do anything meh?
I think it's a free-market...
Unless the girl sue?
Some people love to see themselves doing it and make their own PERSONAL porn flick for THEIR OWN viewing pleasures mah.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:Film down for what in the first place?
To let the phone get stolen and spread?![]()
Exactly my thoughts.Originally posted by Master -_-:She is inviting trouble, isn't it?![]()
Knn police so bo liao do such things then big things like Osama and terrorist don't look into it la?Originally posted by Ponders:what i mean is... since it is a police case already.
Police will want to find out who informed this canadian based company about this incident.
Because this Canadian company will make anything you ask them to. that's why the price is so steep.
So i am sure, the person who told this company, it no just bo liao.. i think he got more of other intent.
it is a lead where they can look into.
THAT IS A BIG L-O-L!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Quinsy:Some people love to see themselves doing it and make their own PERSONAL porn flick for THEIR OWN viewing pleasures mah.
Filming it down is not wrong. It's not against the law. She didn't intend to invite trouble by filming it. She got the trouble because she offended people which caused them to want revenge and therefore discovering the clip.Originally posted by Master -_-:She is inviting trouble, isn't it?![]()
AIyah, you dont know what is Zhi4 lian4...Originally posted by FadeToBlack:THAT IS A BIG L-O-L!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Hmmm........ maybe i should try too!![]()
ya lah.. if she didnt film the whole thing...none of it would happen.. am i right?Originally posted by Quinsy:Filming it down is not wrong. It's not against the law. She didn't intend to invite trouble by filming it. She got the trouble because she offended people which caused them to want revenge and therefore discovering the clip.
Let's just say... She's an ah lian...Originally posted by Quinsy:I think she's too bitchy in school lah. Must have offended others in the process of gossiping and back stabbing.
Of course I may be stereotyping a Vesper Cheerleader but that's what I hear in school.
I know but not to the point of filming down....... you know!Originally posted by Quinsy:AIyah, you dont know what is Zhi4 lian4...
aiya u fuck la got video watch you oso talk so much...Originally posted by Master -_-:ya lah.. if she didnt film the whole thing...none of it would happen.. am i right?
the film was just a pivot where her "enemies" can gain a foothold on her..
The firm can plead ignorance.Originally posted by Ponders:what i mean is... since it is a police case already.
Police will want to find out who informed this canadian based company about this incident.
Because this Canadian company will make anything you ask them to. that's why the price is so steep.
So i am sure, the person who told this company, it no just bo liao.. i think he got more of other intent.
it is a lead where they can look into.
Yeah, I agree.Originally posted by Master -_-:ya lah.. if she didnt film the whole thing...none of it would happen.. am i right?
ya lo got free show still KPKB!Originally posted by FadeToBlack:aiya u fuck la got video watch you oso talk so much...![]()
Got to agree with you. Some people pity her. Do you pity someone who didn't study and thus failed his/her exams?Originally posted by Master -_-:ya lah.. if she didnt film the whole thing...none of it would happen.. am i right?
so the price is in canadian dollars......no wonder so cheap. But when convert to Sing-dollars woh.....Originally posted by playboy_1985:it is based in canada.
I know... but when one is briming with self confidence, it gets to their heads somehow. Like how people like to take loads of pictures of themselves and load it on sites for viewing pleasures.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:I know but not to the point of filming down....... you know!![]()
Not talking about the firm.Originally posted by LazerLordz:The firm can plead ignorance.
Our legal arguments are no longer binding in Canadian court, no thanks to LKY's lawsuit against Devan Nair which was thrown out by the Ontario Superior Court for lacking a single shred of foundation or argument to prove tort in libel.
wah lau eh.. free show of course la happy..Originally posted by FBI:ya lo got free show still KPKB!
a yeap.Originally posted by Master -_-:wah lau eh.. free show of course la happy..
not happy are those people who KPKB when talking about the girl in it... why we all shouldn't exploit her![]()
long long ago this vids can be view in sammyboy.com forum already. Looks like even our reporters also login sammyboy.com for informations.....Originally posted by FadeToBlack:Hmmm... the incident took place quite some ago right?
Wonder why it's such a 'hit' until recently....
Watch liao, guilty then pity her lor.Originally posted by Master -_-:wah lau eh.. free show of course la happy..
not happy are those people who KPKB when talking about the girl in it... why we all shouldn't exploit her![]()
Originally posted by FBI:a yeap.
but there's something wrong with yuor sig? haha![]()
1. The video dunno got sound or not.Originally posted by Quinsy:Watch liao, guilty then pity her lor.
Since the film wasn't up to paris hilton quality, and only the national newspaper reported it, plus the clip was short and grainy, yuh. PIty her for all the trouble she had to take afterwards.
And she didn't even get any money out of it.