The video got sound. BUT she made no sound.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:1. The video dunno got sound or not.
2. The video skip intro.
3. She no money but got pleasure..
4. Free advertising!
5. FAMOUS!![]()
Since their parents have been supportive throughout this scandal and even convinced her to stay in school, then their parents must have taken it in their strides VERY WELL.Originally posted by Ponders:one thing i dunno how she can do it is how she is going to face her parents.
I mean she is 17 and the parents find out that her daughter "gave it away".
Not many parents expect thier kids to "give it away" at this age.
Then if somehow her parents watched it to ascertain its their daughter... going to be very awkward with her lor.
especially if they live together in a conservative environment.
got stuff to see is good enough. NO sound nvm!Originally posted by Quinsy:The video got sound. BUT she made no sound.
Skipped intro? Who cares about intro!
Pleasure? Look at her face! So sian! I don't think there was any pleasure lor...
LOL...Originally posted by FBI:got stuff to see is good enough. NO sound nvm!![]()
ya, i know the parents are being supportive.Originally posted by Quinsy:Since their parents have been supportive throughout this scandal and even convinced her to stay in school, then their parents must have taken it in their strides VERY WELL.
quinsy are u going to the pool outing tml?Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL...
1) video clear leh, I watched it.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:1. The video dunno got sound or not.
2. The video skip intro.
3. She no money but got pleasure..
4. Free advertising!
5. FAMOUS!![]()
GOt exam. Cannot go. Sorry I won't be available for your buaya pleasures.Originally posted by FBI:quinsy are u going to the pool outing tml?
True enough her face really ah-lian face. See already like feel like giving her one slap that kinda feeling.Originally posted by Quinsy:The video got sound. BUT she made no sound.
Skipped intro? Who cares about intro!
Pleasure? Look at her face! So sian! I don't think there was any pleasure lor...
I wont have time to feel sorry if I were in her shoes, my parents would have disowned me STRAIGHT AWAY.Originally posted by Ponders:ya, i know the parents are being supportive.
but if you are in tammy shoes...
you really feel sorry for your parents also man.
plus you know that your parents know that you "give it away" and doing such things with parent's knowing what you did.
very very awkward!!!!
And it is true she is chao ah lian. thats why she's with a chao beng from Netsoverlords.Originally posted by Manager433:True enough her face really ah-lian face. See already like feel like giving her one slap that kinda feeling.
haha aiya so sad.Originally posted by Quinsy:GOt exam. Cannot go. Sorry I won't be available for your buaya pleasures.![]()
hahaha u love that phrase don u>?Originally posted by Master -_-:ewwww.. i see blood..![]()
wah lau.. ah beng talk like that meh? he talk to me like that.. i cfm wun shake![]()
i got it as mp3 for my ringtone...Originally posted by FBI:hahaha u love that phrase don u>?
wow and when u are commuting at train i bet everyone will look at u ya? hahaOriginally posted by Master -_-:i got it as mp3 for my ringtone...![]()
what ringtone? what ringtone!? share!!!Originally posted by Master -_-:i got it as mp3 for my ringtone...![]()
Simi outing?Originally posted by Quinsy:GOt exam. Cannot go. Sorry I won't be available for your buaya pleasures.![]()
pool outing lo. u want u meet at bugis mrt tml at 1Originally posted by FadeToBlack:Simi outing?
Wah lau bo jio!!!
Haizz...
Yes.Originally posted by Ponders:Not talking about the firm.
the firm can plead ignorance all the like.
I think singapore is more interested in finding out who told this firm.
From there, maybe they can establish some links from this "guy/gal" informer and link all the way.
I mean.. that's what i will do if i am the IO... investigate all possible lead....
asking SgForums to provide a log of IP of those ppl who open any threads with regards to this case.. i will also look into it if I am IO.
Yup.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Yes.
But,the firm is not obliged to reveal who did it, unless there is a warrant serve d on it in their home jurisdiction, and it would be highly unlikely given that this was no penal offence, nor did it warrant an international notice.