Originally posted by xinyi!:i dun noe why the hell my PE teacher refered to me as 'ah lian'.. its a known fact im demure looking and also gentle too. im guessing elderly men have twisted judgments.
Sunday Times WebthreadsOriginally posted by xinyi!:i dun noe why the hell my PE teacher refered to me as 'ah lian'.. its a known fact im demure looking and also gentle too. im guessing elderly men have twisted judgments.
nah not him he's swt.Originally posted by alexkusu:[/color]
the bear included?
not the bear, but got kusu turtle includedOriginally posted by alexkusu:[/color]
the bear included?
wah if the ST reporter see this u are going to be jialatOriginally posted by xinyi!:luckily no one calls me a minah. once i was in bugis and a big mat in a big big bike came can started speaking to me in malay.. i was like wtf??! next time someone mistakes me for a malay i will slaughter him. im fair as fuk ..how's that like a malay ?
im positive they wont feature this threadOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:wah if the ST reporter see this u are going to be jialat
imagine whole singapore reading this![]()
I did a check on you , you have been featured a few times liao lehOriginally posted by xinyi!:im positive they wont feature this thread
im positive they don't know you either.Originally posted by xinyi!:im positive they wont feature this thread
Don't be so positive, the light in the tunnel could be a trainOriginally posted by xinyi!:im positive they wont feature this thread
Hello, why my name mention huh???Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Sunday Times Webthreads
xinyi questions what does being an ah lian or beng mean to you
smaplionheart says that he wants to be quoted by the sunday times since he is making a meaningful contribution
manager433 comes in and wonders why his mcdonald thread didn't get featured but xinyi's one only get featured
mcSq@ur3 says that you deserve it
He call you lian is because you behaved like one. IMHO, all lian in sinkapore have got this similar behaviour. Guess what is that......Originally posted by xinyi!:i dun noe why the hell my PE teacher refered to me as 'ah lian'.. its a known fact im demure looking and also gentle too. im guessing elderly men have twisted judgments.
you have come up with threads like this upteen times, if you're a fucktard, you're a fucktard.Originally posted by xinyi!:i dun noe why the hell my PE teacher refered to me as 'ah lian'.. its a known fact im demure looking and also gentle too. im guessing elderly men have twisted judgments.
what behaviour?Originally posted by Manager433:He call you lian is because you behaved like one. IMHO, all lian in sinkapore have got this similar behaviour. Guess what is that......
coloured hair yes but i dont think i dress like a jap girl.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Do you have coloured hair and dress like a Jap girl?
if so, then that's why.
probably while Singaporeans try to dress up like Japs, they leave out a certain look or style.Originally posted by xinyi!:coloured hair yes but i dont think i dress like a jap girl.
japs are asian and i'm too. even if i do dress like them.. why aren't they called ah lians?...
I concur.Originally posted by LazerLordz:probably while Singaporeans try to dress up like Japs, they leave out a certain look or style.
There's just a disjunct somewhere and it doesnt appear quite right, and it looks comical at times.
Lian-ism is also seen in loud, couldn't-care-less speech and mannerisms.
i didnt know i'm like that..Originally posted by LazerLordz:probably while Singaporeans try to dress up like Japs, they leave out a certain look or style.
There's just a disjunct somewhere and it doesnt appear quite right, and it looks comical at times.
Lian-ism is also seen in loud, couldn't-care-less speech and mannerisms.
well, as long as you are not offending anyone, why let them run you down?Originally posted by xinyi!:i didnt know i'm like that..
Seriously, maybe you're trying to deny the fact that you ARE an Ah lian. Stop trying to create threads that reflect your personal nature just to get some comforting words out of it.Originally posted by xinyi!:i dun noe why the hell my PE teacher refered to me as 'ah lian'.. its a known fact im demure looking and also gentle too. im guessing elderly men have twisted judgments.