unless its a donation la..Originally posted by RaTtY81:do not lend any1 large amt of $$, even ur closest fren small amt can. when u lend some1, ppl can call u godfather, u v good la, blah blah blah. than when u wanna collect back $$, ppl jus treat u like dirt...
u can treat it as a donationOriginally posted by Ito_^:unless its a donation la..
go over...collect ur money and be done with the friendship.Originally posted by sgboy:After lending money to one of my friend (we have since not in good terms), he told me this, on the next day, after I lent him the money:
- You can don't lend me in the first place.
- That amount will not cut your skin
- That amount is nothing to you
- etc
Told him to transfer the amount into my account and his reply is he doesn't know how to use (at the age of 20). And instructed me to go to his house to collect. I told him to come to my house to return and he gave excuses such as he do not know the way.
What you think of such person?
wow chim.Originally posted by chunyong:Qian Men Men Gui #1 : Liu qin bu ren zhi ren qian, si hai jie tong bu tong qin.
meaning, six kin dun recognise only recognise $, 4 seas may link but no sympathy.
very applicable one lor, when $ comes, they dun care u their uncle or aunty....Originally posted by eClipseRain:wow chim.
gu dai ren![]()