Originally posted by Michaeled:This is one smart ah beng
Wow... if you feel that way:
Join the "[b]SALABAS", or the "Singapore Ah Lians and Ah Bengs Abolitionist Society"
they are anti-ah beng and ah lian. call "1800-IHATE-AHBENG-AHLIAN"[/b]
it's called high-tech ah bengOriginally posted by Agenda:This is one smart ah beng
Now shut up and say sorry to me![]()
sorry fucktardOriginally posted by Agenda:This is one smart ah beng
Originally posted by Agenda:This is one smart ah beng

u don need to care abt them, they disturb jus call 999Originally posted by Agenda:I don't think its the lack of attention, I myself don't get much attention from anyone, But look at how I turn out? I'm a good boy
Then those bengs and lians think smoking very cool meh? Sometimes hold the cigarettes like holding lollipop and then down there sucking it like a crybaby.. Then people snatch their girl want cry to the gang leader complain this and that.
In public talk loudly as if they are very educated when 99.9% of the time the nonsense they spout is pure utter nonsense which doesn't make any sense whatsoever
Some of them get tattoos on the their body, I MEAN COME ON!!! DRAGON?! They so simple minded to think that they still live in Ancient China
Earholes are okay as they can part of fashion statement but Tattoo for fashion statement is very stupid, Then again.. Most Ah Bengs and Lians no brains 1
ST REPORTER!!! YOU BETTER REPORT THIS HORR!!! THIS PRINT THIS PART IF NOT MY NAME "Agenda" become SOILED!!![]()
can u explain why they see u tiam tiam? hahhaOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:A ah lian was commenting to her frenz that I 'diao' her at Mac...
Her frenz were very dulan...once they see me...they all tiam tiam...
I can't help but laugh at those kids...![]()
tiam tiam because of either one of these:Originally posted by FBI:can u explain why they see u tiam tiam? hahha
Stupid kids..
ah lians fear of clowns? first time hear leh..Originally posted by Michaeled:tiam tiam because of either one of these:
1.primary school ahlians(now they come in different shapes and sizes)
2.he teaching at their school()
3.he's wearing police uniform
5.he taking out his parang and brandishing it
6.his gang members bigger size
7.he put on clown outfit
everyone knows all ah lians has an inherent fear of clowns.
like u said, he is a bear!Originally posted by confusedboi:wah bear scared away all the people![]()
Originally posted by Michaeled:it sounds too much like 369....
Wow... if you feel that way:
Join the "[b]SALABAS", or the "Singapore Ah Lians and Ah Bengs Abolitionist Society"
they are anti-ah beng and ah lian. call "1800-IHATE-AHBENG-AHLIAN"[/b]
369?Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:it sounds too much like 369....