wat he meant is the movie.. continue fr the animeOriginally posted by Imotep:dude, your ending is wrong.... the first guy was right... Ed and Al were separated. Al cannot remember anything about his brother except for the trasmugation of their mother... Winry took care of Al. Oh, Ed sacrifice himself by going over the gate so that AL could get his body back.
Kinda sad story.... I watch finish liao... Got watch Shaman King or DNAngel or Bleach Or Naruto??
hopy!! wat movie? i wana watch too!Originally posted by hopy:juz finished watching the movie...
my heart ache when winry says.. 'Ed doesn't allow mi to wait for him anymore..'![]()
huh? i know u meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:hopy!! wat movie? i wana watch too!![]()
where u get frm?Originally posted by hopy:huh? i know u meh?
FMA the movie lah
fr frd..Originally posted by alexkusu:where u get frm?
no la, i oso duno u..jus know the.raven like to punch u nia
Originally posted by Ayukat:I'll forever bear a grudge to gashbell because it replaced my favourite anime Digimon!!!!!!
And I am pretty sure FMA replaced Gundam SEED... Hmm...Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
It's gashbell not zatch bell
on ch56 FMA replaced Gashbell midwayOriginally posted by Ayukat:And I am pretty sure FMA replaced Gundam SEED... Hmm...
SEED > FMA > Destiny > Blood +
i read the manga. the manga is super funny especially of those jokes the author draws inside the covers.Originally posted by abao:anyone read the FMA manga?
its a bit different from the anime but i prefer the manga
I tot Kids Central, tats the US dub lah...Originally posted by The man who was death:on ch56 FMA replaced Gashbell midway![]()
arts central zatch bell dubbed in english like crap![]()
then i strongly urge all of u to read the manga. the manga is full of these funny short stories.Originally posted by SpeedStar:Watched the complete series last yr. Fma and naruto was the two amine which is most popular in japan at dat time. Fully agree that the movie has sad ending alto some of the part is funny...e.g one of the guys that is trying to woo armstrong 's sis...laugh until I peng.![]()
at least u get to see the end of digimon, gashbell on ch 56 got replaced even before it's finishedOriginally posted by Ayukat:I tot Kids Central, tats the US dub lah...
Channel 56? Dunno wats tat... I meant the original airing in Japan...
Gundam SEED > FMA > Destiny > Blood +
And Gash Bell replaced Digimon which was running continously for 4 years in April 2003...
that's MAJ Hughes. in the manga he was a LTC and promoted to BG after he was killed.Originally posted by Imotep:not sure about Mustang but it's kinda sad that his friend was promoted. The one that died. I think his name is Havoc... not sure... the one that always show off his daughter pictures.... Pretty sad...

corporal? he was demoted?Originally posted by GoOdOnE:hmm... i remember tt mustang became a corporal in the movie