you want to join ah?Originally posted by ^tamago^:*raises hand* i... wan... join... join... in..... haha.
Kaira Kwong Shi Jia @ Babe ForumOriginally posted by borntolive:who is gong si jia?? anyone post pic pls..try to search but gives those weird chinese ppl faces
haha!Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. cannot. cos i dun play bball.
haha suspected it her but why dont put word kiara...Originally posted by FireIce:
huh......Originally posted by boy in blues:you want to join ah?
go and persuade FI-jie jio her lor......
depend on u already![]()
but why must call her Kaira?Originally posted by borntolive:haha suspected it her but why dont put word kiara...
shes one real chiobu...better than sun n guo ....got the cute gal next door look >< hope shes dont become another kelly poon who look digustingly horrible after she dyed her hair n changed hairstyle
ok.....Originally posted by FireIce:huh......
dun think she has time for me lah........
the last time i saw her was about 3yrs ago........at toa payoh central
haha. qian da. no lah, wait till my career gets some foundation then see lah. haha.Originally posted by boy in blues:haha!
good!
then Shi Jia, you and me play 'Monkey'
wif the bball.
you be the monkey![]()
mai xiao xiao....Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. qian da. no lah, wait till my career gets some foundation then see lah. haha.
anyway she is a very 'cool' leo, few yrs my senior. haha. not that i mind.
no leh....Originally posted by boy in blues:mai xiao xiao....
ppl RJ oso xeeboh?![]()
of cosOriginally posted by miaow1988:gong shi jia....she sounds better than guo mei mei.....
kelly poonOriginally posted by F.raon.I.R:singaporean female singera all like under nourishment....
guo meimei will look even better with more flesh....she can compete with sunyanzi for most skinny award
u sure?Originally posted by 798:me want Both!
sun yanzi you all can have it!

shao mei qiOriginally posted by F.raon.I.R:she oso look a bit like zhen yi jian's ex gf be4 gigi leong..
what's her name?