Originally posted by FireIce:take turns lah
maybe we shd oso reflect on the quality of our threads........
tankee531 is impressed. 'Wow,' he says.that is quality?
ditzy!Originally posted by ditzy:You all lor, start all those tammy threads lor.![]()
dvd of tammy sex clip out in msia liao...by fri it should reach JB from penengOriginally posted by ditzy:You all lor, start all those tammy threads lor.![]()
so we can cheong for next week's webthreads? haha.Originally posted by Gordonator:what is the purpose of this thread? sgforums is no even featured, we help HWZ advertise for what?![]()
i advertised once before..apparently in digital life support for the sgf format problemOriginally posted by Gordonator:what is the purpose of this thread? sgforums is no even featured, we help HWZ advertise for what?![]()
siao.Originally posted by ceecookie:i advertised once before..apparently in digital life support for the sgf format problem
chey no reward![]()
it was last year...foergot which week...its thereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:siao.![]()
must be u today never change panty, dats yOriginally posted by FireIce:take turns lah
maybe we shd oso reflect on the quality of our threads........
u barking mah?Originally posted by mamamamama:2 Wow's are more impressive than 1
Wow! Wow!![]()
that is wang! wang!Originally posted by huiz:u barking mah?![]()