you stay near United Square ah? haha.Originally posted by idiort:hi guys,wad they mean tat only mac with dessert counter got sell?
united square got anot ar?
Haha. me also near.Originally posted by idiort:quite near lahz... newton road:p
u lehz
how small is small? wanted to get it also....Originally posted by sinicker:me and my friends wanted to buy. then the person in front of us buy. the milkshake cup so small. so we decided to pass. haha.
yep...Originally posted by tiggersgd:i love strawberry milkshake...
tampines branch is having the thick thick ones...![]()
yummy...$2.20@
Whitesands also have. The milk shakes sucks lor. It taste very different to what I tasted 10 years ago. The vanilla is totally crap.Originally posted by papercut87:so far i know bugis and tampines mall has.. last week i tried... wha damn shiok![]()
Mine was in 1997. I was P3 at that time. The milkshakes now have a different texture and the vanilla, especially, has a slightly disgusting taste to it. The quality difference is very obvious.Originally posted by idiort:really different from last time taste ar? then now i got 2nd thought abt buying.. haha..
i remember it was 1998 when i last drink their milkshake.. fuking nice...
regular coke cup.Originally posted by duotiga83:how small is small? wanted to get it also....![]()
in first place ice cream got msg meh...msg for soup base lehOriginally posted by Parka:Maybe it's MSG free now.