then how to get attention from you leh?Originally posted by FireIce:why do ppl like to use "help" in the topice sentence for such ji mao suan pi stuff

Oi, my left nose very small leh. This stuff too thick.Originally posted by FireIce:i offer u tampon
wah so big arOriginally posted by FireIce:i offer u tampon
Because of you, sgf didnt make it to Sunday Times this week. Your fault lah.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:if you didn't go to mcdonalds 1 week ago to encounter the ah lians and ah bengs for the sake of being like xinyi! this wouldn't have happened![]()
what about your right nose?Originally posted by Manager433:Oi, my left nose very small leh. This stuff too thick.
I think FireIce didn't meant it that way but maybe you should print out the picture and stuff it in your noseOriginally posted by Manager433:Oi, my left nose very small leh. This stuff too thick.
He is the only person on earth with left nose and right noseOriginally posted by TehJarVu:what about your right nose?
I O lvl nia, angmo no good. what to do........Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:He is the only person on earth with left nose and right nose
normal humans like us have left and right nostrils![]()
Sorry ah , the ST reporter told me that he will not feature your thread even if i didn't post thereOriginally posted by Manager433:Because of you, sgf didnt make it to Sunday Times this week. Your fault lah.![]()
ang moh no good? still remember that thread on 12th December 2005?Originally posted by Manager433:I O lvl nia, angmo no good. what to do........
Oh, the day u got star awards huh?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:ang moh no good? still remember that thread on 12th December 2005?
sek sek bo?![]()
Im still doing well with my fame awards in IMH lehOriginally posted by Manager433:Oh, the day u got star awards huh?
I'm still working closely with all the doctors there to find the best medication for you.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Im still doing well with my fame awards in IMH leh
how about you?![]()
you sure or not ? the doctors there told me you joined their list of inmates after you went crazyOriginally posted by Manager433:I'm still working closely with all the doctors there to find the best medication for you.
maybe those doctors aren't really doctors!Originally posted by Manager433:I'm still working closely with all the doctors there to find the best medication for you.
whose clone ? you hate manager433 ?Originally posted by Mervyn>_<:Punch the right side of your nose and it will be all okay=)