hopefully when you have your own house its not gonna be your mum that is helping you to clean up your house and the dog's poop.Originally posted by princessdiana:How I wish I can adopt a dog. My mum won't allow - Who to clean up the mess! she will shout at me.
Hopefully, when I get my own home.
thats whats happening with my cousins. =)Originally posted by tiggersgd:hopefully when you have your own house its not gonna be your mum that is helping you to clean up your house and the dog's poop.
maybe you want to answer truthfully to your shouting mum's qns b4 getting a dog of your own. its commitment and responsibilities.
LTNS!!! Hee hee me MIA for quite some time eh? LOLOriginally posted by Devil1976:HI! LTNS! <![]()
I'm sorry, I stay in a HDB and can't afford a big dog though it's a pup now. I want to keep it for life, and I don't want to give it up when it's big and all. Thanks for offering... Really appreciate..Originally posted by snobbish:HI My friend has a beagle(like hush puppy) 6 mths old, for adoption.But not toy size. Affectionate. Call me if u want 97671456
YA LOR... Thought you DIE WHERE liao...??Originally posted by Nata|ie:LTNS!!! Hee hee me MIA for quite some time eh? LOL![]()
Wa!! Curse me sya... LOL...Originally posted by Devil1976:YA LOR... Thought you DIE WHERE liao...??"
Yes they are super rare..............Originally posted by SexyChin:I thought small dogs are rare at SPCA?