ur not enough.Originally posted by NuLife:i called
think liteng number 3 in sms votes leh... sia...Originally posted by SGpork:ur not enough.
liang yi n li teng sms votes always the lowest![]()
not very constant also..if u watch from the start..Originally posted by NuLife:think liteng number 3 in sms votes leh... sia...
hope so.Originally posted by SGpork:not very constant also..if u watch from the start..
he is later on part then good but too bad..still..not enough call
who knows maybe..jack neo wants him![]()
oopsOriginally posted by SGpork:err..
i think..he from taiwan not china lei.![]()
literally speaking...their ren qi depends on how fast they can make the telcos' profit go up.Originally posted by polarsnake:How come you all say until their 'ren qi' depends alot on family and freinds like that... is it really so?![]()
Make Shooting Stars III lor.Originally posted by FireIce:ok, so wat show is she going to host?
and wat happens to the rest?
all get to host or all will forget about them tml?
actually quite true...i went to this singing competition before...in school...the winner was judged by professionals and oso "ren qi piao" think it was 50-50...the funny part was that every entrance ticket was a vote...therefore the more entrance ticket u have...the more votes you have...Originally posted by polarsnake:How come you all say until their 'ren qi' depends alot on family and freinds like that... is it really so?![]()
oh yeah hor, the new idol show by the project superstar on thursday...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Make Shooting Stars III lor.
SS I made by Singapore Idol finalists
SS II made by Project Superstar 3 finalists
SS III made by Super Host finalists lor.
Dun worry. They'll be milked for all their worth.![]()
drream.chasersOriginally posted by ^tamago^:oh yeah hor, the new idol show by the project superstar on thursday...