lai laOriginally posted by shade343:Wa boh eng leh....
I will be at bishan...Originally posted by RaTtY81:lai la![]()
1 hr less than or ard $10 abit ex but ok la can see chiobu passby outsideOriginally posted by stellazio:fusion ex sia..![]()
y?Originally posted by shade343:I will be at bishan...
the last outing all guys lehOriginally posted by 798:* suspect ratty must have found someone he interested during outing dat he organise the next one.
Originally posted by Manager433:I'm interested. TBC.
TBC mean either "XXX goes, I go", "YYY goes, I will not attend"Originally posted by RaTtY81:![]()
No. U r wrong. I see if I can get some of my colleagues who r good @ pool to join me.Originally posted by 798:TBC mean either "XXX goes, I go", "YYY goes, I will not attend"![]()
Playing magic the gathering.Originally posted by RaTtY81:y?
liew -.- i gave up tat game years agoOriginally posted by shade343:Playing magic the gathering.
hehe my snooker really cannot make it, jus play with my fren, tio qieOriginally posted by D.O.T.G:Anybody wanna join snooker outing?![]()
the more the merrierOriginally posted by Manager433:No. U r wrong. I see if I can get some of my colleagues who r good @ pool to join me.
lai ma we all also not proOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i lousy le...how arh?![]()
Play play only. As long as we enjoy the process can liao.Originally posted by RaTtY81:hehe my snooker really cannot make it, jus play with my fren, tio qie![]()
buaya alert !!!Originally posted by Quinsy:I might go! I'm going!
LAI LAI LAI. QUINSY GOING.