i nvr say horOriginally posted by joker105:hmm.... think ratty wanna blunja us if we all go.....![]()
Originally posted by redname:shld be gng. tis time bring my cues liao, if not tio qie by ratty![]()
But then you dun need to worry...ah Rat will be there...to 'take good care' of you...Originally posted by Quinsy:Orh...![]()
Then wat other 'game' do you suggest?...Originally posted by RaTtY81:mentally n physically shack to play pool![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Then wat other 'game' do you suggest?...![]()
heh im organising ubin outing alsoOriginally posted by The man who was death:Pool again sia?? dunno how to play leh, next time can organise something diff??
Something that is open minded in nature.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Then wat other 'game' do you suggest?...![]()
Originally posted by shade343:Something that is open minded in nature.![]()
sat how?Originally posted by newcomer:If it's on a tues or thurs, 6pm-8pm, I maybe able to turn up. Just a friendly game before I start my class at Midland house![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:Always booked on Sats, sorry.
sure we welcome anyoneOriginally posted by ladylicious:heh.. Are newbies welcomed?![]()
when??Originally posted by RaTtY81:heh im organising ubin outing also![]()
most likely 18th marchOriginally posted by The man who was death:when??
see natureOriginally posted by ladylicious:go ubin do what? admire the wild chickens and pigs?
most likely 2 tablesOriginally posted by Manager433:So how the planning getting on? How many pool tables u going to book?
tbc? I think those tbc or confirm gg, our names r written there.Originally posted by ladylicious:eh eh!... y u put my name in the list?? dunno whether i wanna go yet