Originally posted by M©+square:*while mayi still half dazing by moi kish....
*run away*
'Mao...you can have the second one if you want!' Muahahahahahaha!
MC disappears.
cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:*while mayi still half dazing by moi kish....and told mayi ' remember this is our first...and the last.'
*run away*
'Mao...you can have the second one if you want!' Muahahahahahaha!
MC disappears.
cheers
The END.......Originally posted by Mao x 2:*wanted to kiss mayi but accidentally bite off the head le* Oooops...I did it again..
Poor Mayi...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*wanted to kiss mayi but accidentally bite off the head le* Oooops...I did it again..
Poor Mayi...
not really...wait until FeowFeow and Pinky comes and check this threadOriginally posted by M©+square:The END.......
TMD....prematurely end the story sia....![]()
cheers
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:The END.......
TMD....prematurely end the story sia....![]()
cheers
CUT CUT CUT!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Who is FeowFeow and Pinky?Originally posted by StarPuppy:not really...wait until FeowFeow and Pinky comes and check this thread![]()
Who WHO?Originally posted by StarPuppy:not really...wait until FeowFeow and Pinky comes and check this thread![]()
Irreversible change!Originally posted by Mao x 2:CUT CUT CUT!!!
NG...
Change of script...
*put back mayi's head*
ACTION.....!!!!!!
wait wait...u forget to put glue..otherwise the head drop off again...Originally posted by Mao x 2:CUT CUT CUT!!!
NG...
Change of script...
*put back mayi's head*
ACTION.....!!!!!!
They won't come CC one.Originally posted by StarPuppy:not really...wait until FeowFeow and Pinky comes and check this thread![]()
Ok lor....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Irreversible change!![]()
my dear "papa"Originally posted by Mao x 2:Who WHO?
:act blur:
WHO: World Health OrganizationOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Who WHO?
:act blur:
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ok lor....
*bite off mayi's head again*![]()
/me splats glue on ant neckOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
You want to break my neck?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me splats glue on ant neck
/me puts barbie doll head on ant neck...
bear with it...for a while![]()
but now u no head...i help u and u angry at me...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want to break my neck?![]()
BARBIE DOLL HEAD???Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me splats glue on ant neck
/me puts barbie doll head on ant neck...
bear with it...for a while![]()

In AA there's this mushy gang who does all these script acting writing thingy.....they always change script one....so a person die hor...don't like can change, then alive again.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want to break my neck?![]()
Can you pls DOMOKUN's head instead???Originally posted by StarPuppy:but now u no head...i help u and u angry at me...![]()
we are the MUSHY immortals...Originally posted by M©+square:In AA there's this mushy gang who does all these script acting writing thingy.....they always change script one....so a person die hor...don't like can change, then alive again.
hahaha
Want to put at least put ant's head. Don't break my neck.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but now u no head...i help u and u angry at me...![]()