then wad is the exact % of the ppl hu can make it to uni? i m sure its not 92% so much...Originally posted by FBI:If uni cannot the go
SIM
SMU
MDIS
OR some where
ha..ya...cos poly students take up 20% of the space..Originally posted by mylifemyrules:then wad is the exact % of the ppl hu can make it to uni? i m sure its not 92% so much...
so how many % really made it to local uni? exclude those foreign uni...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:ha..ya...cos poly students take up 20% of the space..
Pass doesn't mean can go into uni. Depending on which uni and what course what you are taking.Originally posted by mylifemyrules:the newspaper said that 92 % got pass in 2 A lvl subjects and GP so this 92% confirm go UNI ar? if not then exactly how many % can make it to uni?
then if cannot make it to uni how leh?
Nobody knows.Originally posted by mylifemyrules:so how many % really made it to local uni? exclude those foreign uni...
how many %?
Depend on supply and demand.Originally posted by mylifemyrules:if want to go SMU? then wads the score?
Poly must study hard. JC also must study hard.Originally posted by mylifemyrules:becuz i want to go SMU..then dun know go poly or jc to get to smu...
i heard that smu are meant for poly ppl... is that ture?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Poly must study hard. JC also must study hard.
How hard you want to study?If you're serious abt SMU and ain't sure that you can be the best in poly, go JC.
SMU got poly also got JC one lah.Originally posted by mylifemyrules:i heard that smu are meant for poly ppl... is that ture?
but i heard it accepts most poly people rite?Originally posted by CoolMyth:SMU got poly also got JC one lah.![]()
Anything also heard this heard that.Originally posted by mylifemyrules:but i heard it accepts most poly people rite?
Certain schools like TP business school have close connections with the people in SMU that will help in writing a reference letter.Originally posted by mylifemyrules:but i heard it accepts most poly people rite?