time for your chase towards campus superstarOriginally posted by xinyi!:i got C5.but i'm glad i can finally get excused from chinese lessons
that means more time for other stuff
Originally posted by FBI:time for your chase towards campus superstar![]()
o ya.. yin wei.Originally posted by FBI:time for your chase towards campus superstar![]()
hey!Originally posted by polarsnake:B4... still donno whether I want to retake or not. I just feel that I can do better. I was expecting an A2/B3 mark![]()
wtf. that means she beat me. and u beat me too...Originally posted by polarsnake:She got the same as me, B4![]()
cuz u disliked ur chinese background?Originally posted by xinyi!:wtf. that means she beat me. and u beat me too...btw i dont know why i got C5. must be that cursed compo!!!!!! my oral was quite fine according to the slip that says MERIT
no i DO NOTOriginally posted by stellazio:cuz u disliked ur chinese background?
You wanna beat us, you retake the paper loOriginally posted by xinyi!:wtf. that means she beat me. and u beat me too...btw i dont know why i got C5. must be that cursed compo!!!!!! my oral was quite fine according to the slip that says MERIT
i feel very depressed. all my 'frens' suan me because those who are supposedly very ang moh and barely spoke chinese did better than me on the whole.. one of which even got 2 grades higher. she should die and just withdraw all her remaining a lev subjects.Originally posted by polarsnake:You wanna beat us, you retake the paper lo
Lol, j/k j/k...
retake because of your friends? omg..Originally posted by xinyi!:i feel very depressed. all my 'frens' suan me because those who are supposedly very ang moh and barely spoke chinese did better than me on the whole.. one of which even got 2 grades higher. she should die and just withdraw all her remaining a lev subjects.
i am considering whether to retake. 80% no 20% yes.
u?![]()
i am not that stupid. i wanted at least a B grade.. i dont want a C in my A level cert in any thing at all... but my chinese isn't really very good. i might waste my time retaking.Originally posted by FBI:retake because of your friends? omg..![]()
50% chance of retaking.... It would be a 100% if not for the extra Chinese lessons that I have to sit through if I were to do soOriginally posted by xinyi!:i feel very depressed. all my 'frens' suan me because those who are supposedly very ang moh and barely spoke chinese did better than me on the whole.. one of which even got 2 grades higher. she should die and just withdraw all her remaining a lev subjects.
i am considering whether to retake. 80% no 20% yes.
u?![]()
they're on every fri.. sian. fridays are for partying and catching up on my well deserved sleep. i usually do serious work on sat (if i do not go out) and sun after church usually at night..Originally posted by polarsnake:50% chance of retaking.... It would be a 100% if not for the extra Chinese lessons that I have to sit through if I were to do so![]()