talk about a white christmas.Originally posted by Tier:my secondary classmate!
he scratch his head with a metal ruler at assembly on friday then the floor is full of his dandruff flakes, got big piece and small pieces one eeeek I even wanna vomit when I see it float down like snowflakes. keep a distance.
he got Smelly T shirt sydromecannot go too near.
He slept in classroom with head on the table and a pool of saliva on it. he wake up still got a string of saliva dangling.
read wrgly, thoght u say squeeze her nipples in classOriginally posted by Mao x 2:My Sec classmate..
She squeeze her pimples in class.. She like didn't wash her hair for ages..![]()
lol, for him, snow falls everyday...Originally posted by coffeeortea:talk about a white christmas.
??? howOriginally posted by dragg:my former indian campmate masturbates while talking to people.
i find it hilarious, not disgusting.
Originally posted by ppinkpponk:read wrgly, thoght u say squeeze her nipples in class![]()
You SERIOUS...??Originally posted by dragg:my former indian campmate masturbates while talking to people.
serious!!Originally posted by Devil1976:You SERIOUS...??![]()
Maybe he have the hots for one of youOriginally posted by dragg:serious!!
of course only when in the bunk. he lies on his bed playing with that thing while talking to us.
can imagine?
mi bet munnabhai's entire body that you've met munnabhaiOriginally posted by dragg:my former indian campmate masturbates while talking to people.
you have yet to see someone who recycles his nose shit backs into his mouthOriginally posted by kohkt:my sec sch classmate dig his nose openly.. he doesnt cover his mouth while coughin.. sittin in front of him was a nightmare..
haha.. u all oso di siao siao..Originally posted by Patrik:My camp mate who plays with shit.
He was shitting when we disturbed him by splashing water on him.
He wiped his ass with some toilet paper and came chasing us with the toilet paper smeared with the shit.![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:haha.. i think fartin can control volume abit leh.. lets say u open ur ass wider.. den e gas wun hit ur ass den no sound..
[b]people who farts out loudly in public like nobody's biz
Do you mean fart sound can be controlled like a volume control? Loud to soft?[/b]