starters only 250 per big.Originally posted by redarmyland:hmm i am new in 4D here...so lets say if i buy one dollar big lah.....if i hit starters will be 500 dollars hor?and if i hit consolation will be 65 dollars hor??if i hit third price will be 500 then second 1000 then first prize is 2000 dollars hor?
Originally posted by sohguanh:i seventeen onli this year......i got a part time job currently mah.....that time my manager asked me help him go to the 4d centre and give that person the pink paper and some money then she will give me back some pink paper....i told my manager i underage cannot...but he say they never check IC one and i looked 20 something mah...so i do it lor...after that i told him i very interested in 4-d then he ask me invest 1 dollar lor so i do it!!!
[b]hmm i am new in 4D here..
You how old? If ownself haben learn how to make money then don't play lah. Wait play no money feed addiction how? Even if you wanna play play with your own money don't take money from others[/b]
Remember the scratch and win fever last yr?Originally posted by dragg:$60 only for the 4d, but $2000 if it comes with an asterik.
i am sure only a few out of the 3-4 million tickets come with an asterik.
there were a lot of uncles and aunties at bedok central queuing to buy the new tickets.
a bit different here.Originally posted by sbst275:Remember the scratch and win fever last yr?
Originally posted by sohguanh:The Scratch it! is just to help raise funds for muesum and stuffs. It's only for a period of time and not a new gambling method. As for the new Big Sweep, it gives punters more chances to win and why people still isn't satisfied yet.
[b]Remember the scratch and win fever last yr? Laughing
Ever wonder why it was pulled out eventually? It is not about money as it make a lot of obscene profit if you are keen to know[/b]
the new system is beneficial to punters.Originally posted by photo_seeker:The Scratch it! is just to help raise funds for muesum and stuffs. It's only for a period of time and not a new gambling method. As for the new Big Sweep, it gives punters more chances to win and why people still isn't satisfied yet.