he should just hang himselfOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I forgotten
+10
Plus too much liao
/steps off this thread
threadstarter, go tell government to have Chinese C. Solve your problem.![]()
Or mao can take his gun and kill him.Originally posted by StarPuppy:he should just hang himself![]()
Dun worry...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*throws a grenade*
*grenage explodes and killed simple bear*
Problem solved.![]()
Damn!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun worry...
I wun throw weapons at U...
*Send a fleet of elephants stomping over lil ant...
End of problem...![]()
Erm congrats...Originally posted by praetor81:'allo allo. After seeing ur squabbling and fightin I see your inability to handle a good question. O, btw, I passed Chinese B. MAUAHAHAHAA
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL marchie fool!
Thanks.Originally posted by praetor81:'allo allo. After seeing ur squabbling and fightin I see your inability to handle a good question. O, btw, I passed Chinese B. MAUAHAHAHAA
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL marchie fool!
AA can handle your question better.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm congrats...
I think most of us are better at handling CHINESE than handle YOUR question...
P.S: No offence intended...![]()
U think tt bomb can kill me?...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Damn!
I throw an atomic bomb then.
End of the world
Problem solved.![]()
Go open Excel.Originally posted by praetor81:When i see the result my heart very pain loh..dunno wad my mother will say. If I ever become part of the MOE i will suggest they have a CHinese C,D,E,F,G,H,I,J,K,L,M,N,O,P and after that change to French.
That isn't exactly a prob classified under AA...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:AA can handle your question better.![]()
Oh ya thanksOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U think tt bomb can kill me?...
*Send some nuclear missiles to hit lil ant...
Yes this is the end of lil ant...![]()
AA will do everything for you.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:That isn't exactly a prob classified under AA...![]()
u ask AA ppl take, we also dun wantOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:That isn't exactly a prob classified under AA...![]()
I gt more than +1...Originally posted by StarPuppy:at least we get a free +1![]()
I plus 10 already.Originally posted by StarPuppy:at least we get a free +1![]()
Send lil ant to the black hole...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh ya thanks
You got nuclear I don't have meh?
UV rays
Then you get cancer.
Or better, supernova!![]()
Your palms can't handle anything if UV rays touch it.Originally posted by praetor81:Look mates, I have the Buddha's palm and try fightin me with ur weaps now
Dude...seriously I am nt interested in fighting U...I am only interested in lil ant...Originally posted by praetor81:Look mates, I have the Buddha's palm and try fightin me with ur weaps now
Send you to another universe.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Send lil ant to the black hole...![]()