Sure ar?Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh ant
euu know i lub euu ever and ever and ever
i dun let anyone bully euude...u hurt means i hurt also![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:little ant's team
no problem
highly trained as well
all are good at biting
one whole army bites one person very efficient
not a problem to call a few armies as well![]()
U wanna test him?...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sure ar?
Don't break promise if not I domokunize you.![]()
No its typical chit chat...Originally posted by praetor81:this is starting to get bar-ish.
Oh...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
U stab me!!!...
I just wanted to give you some warmth coz its cold in the universe...![]()
What kind of test?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U wanna test him?...
I can help...![]()
oh ant dear...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sure ar?
Don't break promise if not I domokunize you.![]()
Thank you...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh...
Misunderstood
/stitch the wound and put medication
You got the attention you want right?Originally posted by praetor81:WHA LOOK AT THE POSTS! KEEP PIMPIN THOSE NUMBERS, LADS, KEEP PIMPIN!
Wat kind of test U wan...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What kind of test?
heheOriginally posted by StarPuppy:oh ant dear...
if it satisfy your anger then do it loh
i dun mind![]()
vandalize me?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:hehe
I won't
It looks too ugly
I will find some other things to vandalize puppy.![]()
Crystal clear?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Thank you...
*grabs lil ant's hand...
* look deeply into lil ant's beautiful crystal clear eyes...
Thank you my dear lil ant...![]()
Wat kind of evil plan do U haf in mind...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:hehe
I won't
It looks too ugly
I will find some other things to vandalize puppy.![]()
NoOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat kind of test U wan...
We can work it out together...![]()
Yes yesOriginally posted by StarPuppy:vandalize me?![]()
ant dear dear eye what color also look very nice deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Crystal clear?
Wei!
Me not albino ok!
My iris got colour one hor!![]()
Well I like challenges...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Crystal clear?
Wei!
Me not albino ok!
My iris got colour one hor!![]()
Read the reply I give to puppy not long after I postOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat kind of evil plan do U haf in mind...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No
I will go find those tests myself
After puppy jealous![]()