wait for letter.some people early some people late.Originally posted by alkaiden:when do u know the results
i oredi lost track of all the topics on Os and As and results and postings and whether to go poly or JC and whether it's shameful to be in NYP......Originally posted by kopiosatu:can we stop making new topics on this.
Originally posted by FireIce:i oredi lost track of all the topics on Os and As and results and postings and whether to go poly or JC and whether it's shameful to be in NYP......
i know its annoyin but spare a thought for us :-) plus its the only topic concerningOriginally posted by kopiosatu:can we stop making new topics on this.
if you know its annoying then why don't u spare a thought for us?Originally posted by alkaiden:i know its annoyin but spare a thought for us :-) plus its the only topic concerning
DAE
btw xcert u confirm mahz? coz lets say that they dun accept me they wont let me know until like school starts??? dat blows
aiyo...nvm la..people also stressing..need to look for advise somewhere mahz...Originally posted by kopiosatu:if you know its annoying then why don't u spare a thought for us?
works both ways.
close all and start a new one to consolidate the discussion.Originally posted by FireIce:i oredi lost track of all the topics on Os and As and results and postings and whether to go poly or JC and whether it's shameful to be in NYP......
sorri maam but ive already decided on the stuff im going to do, plus where else would u suggest me asking my question?Originally posted by FireIce:it saddens me to see the future of our generation being so undecisive....passive and go to the wrong places to ask qns.......
mod dun have a choiceOriginally posted by alkaiden:if u dont like reading these kind of topics, den dun read....
why dont u quit ur job then, sounds like a crappy job to me...Originally posted by FireIce:mod dun have a choice
must read everything......yes.......EVERYTHING
they always have the same reply...Originally posted by FireIce:mod dun have a choice
must read everything......yes.......EVERYTHING
err....confirm what?Originally posted by alkaiden:btw xcert u confirm mahz? coz lets say that they dun accept me they wont let me know until like school starts??? dat blows
i am the youth of the nation!!!Originally posted by FireIce:yeah
im not paid
so pls be kind to the mod and the other forumites and continue discussion in existing threads and find out the answer to ur qn at the right places.....
i worry for singapore's future with such youths ard
die liao laOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:i am the youth of the nation!!!![]()
Sorry maam, but there is no topics concerning DAE so I decided to make one. I agree dat if i post it elsewhere i might oso get an ans but it'd take quite some time. But i AM desperate to knowOriginally posted by FireIce:yeah
im not paid
so pls be kind to the mod and the other forumites and continue discussion in existing threads and find out the answer to ur qn at the right places.....
i worry for singapore's future with such youths ard
wei wei...next time when u old...and i become prime minister...u have to kan wo lian chi fan okie..Originally posted by kopiosatu:die liao la![]()
hahahah don't worry, i'm a 'quitter' in our local garmen's eyes.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wei wei...next time when u old...and i become prime minister...u have to kan wo lian chi fan okie..![]()
why u have to destroy ur future like tt..........Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wei wei...next time when u old...and i become prime minister...u have to kan wo lian chi fan okie..