seen the preview....like no so scary lehOriginally posted by sinicker:i cant wait for Dorm. 16 march.
sure bo? i go findOriginally posted by Homecoming:Then see The Legend Of Lucy Keyes. They say it is a great show.
watch leOriginally posted by ceecookie:Dawn Of the Dead and Final Destination?![]()
last time when young...think watch werewolves i got nightmare for 1 week.Originally posted by harryryan:Monster Culture flicks r cool... Nosferatu....Dracula.... Even those old chinese Chiang shi movies r fun.... ghost pull leg.... lolx...classic sia... that time dun dare to go swim afer watching it as a kid![]()
that is the most crap show i've ever seen. same as house of 1000 corpse. bullsh*t movieOriginally posted by alkaiden:the devil's reject is the best horror flick ive seen recently, go watch!
i haven seen 1000corpses, but i heard it was crap. devil's reject was great though, definitely not ur generic crap...dunnoe how to appreciate dun insult!!! _|_Originally posted by playboy_1985:that is the most crap show i've ever seen. same as house of 1000 corpse. bullsh*t movie![]()
That is a comedy.Originally posted by 798:the only horror movie i like is Scary Movie.
i also saw the preview already. not scary? it was so scary me and my friends quipped, 'okay, next movie to watch?'Originally posted by jusgal:seen the preview....like no so scary leh![]()
different people got different views. so i still say devil's reject was crap. pointing gun at an milf pussy.. lolOriginally posted by alkaiden:i haven seen 1000corpses, but i heard it was crap. devil's reject was great though, definitely not ur generic crap...dunnoe how to appreciate dun insult!!! _|_
Umm wolf creek perhaps? duno if can consider as horror.Originally posted by sinicker:i also saw the preview already. not scary? it was so scary me and my friends quipped, 'okay, next movie to watch?'
OicOriginally posted by playboy_1985:wolf creek considered as thriller.
i like saw also. now got saw2 out leOriginally posted by FBI:i like psychokiller movies such as saw, creep and stuff