Don't know leh. I want to try and see how.Originally posted by StarPuppy:depends if you can carry a car in a first place...
Push..maybe la...but how u gonna get a car so high up?![]()
lets see...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know leh. I want to try and see how.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:lets see...
u must
-get a car
-get something to lift it up high and also as discreet as possible
and dun expect me to carry it up for you![]()
my back will break de...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
later it scare of you n jump down how?!?Originally posted by FadeToBlack:U STILL TAKE PICTURE!
FASTER CARRY IT IN...
Let it jump down lor. What can we do?Originally posted by 798:later it scare of you n jump down how?!?
cat very foolhardly one, their reaction very fast one.
wat i mean is want to help but later become cat murderer.Originally posted by SexyChin:Let it jump down lor. What can we do?![]()
No. Actually I didnt snap this pics. I saw this at other webby ( forget which one ). I just want to share wif u guys.....Originally posted by ah_cleo:threadstarter, u staying at jurong west st 42 near hong kah secondary sch isit?
one is MEOW~~~~ PIAK!!!Originally posted by 798:wat's is the difference jumping from 12th storey and 3rd storey?![]()
aiya toyota jump nothing will happen lah, tell them we are testing the new concept type of corolla, see how durable.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Killer litter. You try throwing a car down and see the reaction of your neighbours.
They thought got terrorists. Plus kill a few people directly.![]()
Originally posted by 798:one is MEOW~~~~ PIAK!!!
another is PIAK! MEOW!!!![]()
OOriginally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:
gross!!! such a sweet lady, doing this sort of inhuman thing. i hope she goes to hell.Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:at least its better than this:
[url]link
My BB Officer have 2 cats and both of them likes to climb out onto the ledge and walk on it. And you guess it ! The apartment house is at level 2.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You not cat, how you know?
Want me to try on you?![]()
I think it's better to remove the link or give some warnings ! It's super digusting ! Animal lovers, please don't click on it and regret like me.Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:
Oh my GOD! Sucks! Please lah, if you want go start a new thread lah.Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:
wat u did in the past?Originally posted by photo_seeker:I think it's better to remove the link or give some warnings ! It's super digusting ! Animal lovers, please don't click on it and regret like me.