where will get lost de? gt map mah.. its roadpath r actually in circles if u notice it so u will return to e same place aft a while den wun get lost wad..Originally posted by polarsnake:Yea, I used to go there every week to cycle. The place is ok, but sometimes in the forest can lose my way
Yea but I tend to stray off from the roadOriginally posted by kohkt:where will get lost de? gt map mah.. its roadpath r actually in circles if u notice it so u will return to e same place aft a while den wun get lost wad..
Skinny-dipping??Originally posted by FireIce:got go skinny-dipping in the quarry lake?
Alot of ppl drown there, not the best spot to swim in.Originally posted by FireIce:got go skinny-dipping in the quarry lake?
Who will wants to do it with mosquito bites all over ?Originally posted by FireIce:got go skinny-dipping in the quarry lake?
unless you bring insect repellents.Originally posted by photo_seeker:Who will wants to do it with mosquito bites all over ?
as if you did....Originally posted by FireIce:got go skinny-dipping in the quarry lake?
got kena sting by jellyfish?Originally posted by sinicker:my OBS got do quarry jump and jetty jump.. shiok!
My fd kenna.Originally posted by FireIce:got kena sting by jellyfish?
got one jellyfish when we wanna get into our rowboat. den we run and jump into the boat haha.Originally posted by FireIce:got kena sting by jellyfish?
i dono leh. i do jetty jump at ard 11am? jump and was in the water for abt 3s den i resurfaced.Originally posted by sbst275:That OBS jetty jump, been hearing that it is not safe to jump during low tide as of appearance of rubbish dumped by ships that passes by?
haha. to me a cycle to ubin is only fun when :-Originally posted by photo_seeker:Cycling at P. Ubin is quite fun. I've went cycling with my church friends during a camp and we had great fun cycling on the given tracks. Whole day and it's pure fun.
The temple seems very desserted each time I goes P. Ubin.Originally posted by Jp1:Used to go to the temple there every year![]()