i got zen micro liao..Originally posted by FireIce:huh!
$300 oni leh....
i think u can consider "investing" in an ipod or something
haha.. u gamble ah? i wan to invest my 300 bucks so i can go redang in juneOriginally posted by newcomer:If you got 1000 I can help you win enuf to cover your traveling expense to genting.
Wat's redang? You can't do shit with 300 dude.Originally posted by red_tide24:haha.. u gamble ah? i wan to invest my 300 bucks so i can go redang in june
but confirm will rise $0.10??haha...rise $0.01 is already very hard...Originally posted by Ponders:can buy one lot of $0.30 shares.
when the share go to $0.40. your capital gain 33%.
then you get $400 back. after brokerage charge and transaction charge...
you get $300 back
not too bad.
illegal to wear in sg?Originally posted by praetor81:invest in bulletproof vest...gives you life when u need it.
I just know they are not sold on the streets. Legal or not, no idea.Originally posted by FBI:illegal to wear in sg?
keep it in yr bank for a rainy day lah...Originally posted by red_tide24:anything can i invest in? any good shares? i know v little.. but i dun wan to gamble dem away
Interest so low. $300 only can get a few cents if you are lucky.Originally posted by skeujin:keep it in yr bank for a rainy day lah...
im not tokg bout interest. i said save it for a rainy day.Originally posted by SexyChin:Interest so low. $300 only can get a few cents if you are lucky.