We live in a meritocratic society. Who ask you dont study hard?Originally posted by Gladiatos:Wah lao...u all can go JC all dun want....causing alot of probs for ppl hu get more than 24 points leh...last time they still can get in....and technically 30 points can get in if u have 5 C6....because of those can make it to JC come to poly...sian la...
But you indirectly lowered the COP.Originally posted by finoq:i'm not trying to prevent others from entering a poly...![]()
Its not like i wan to prevent ppl from goin to poly but its jus tt jc's education jus sux for me.. hate the way we learn in jc..Originally posted by Gladiatos:Wah lao...u all can go JC all dun want....causing alot of probs for ppl hu get more than 24 points leh...last time they still can get in....and technically 30 points can get in if u have 5 C6....because of those can make it to JC come to poly...sian la...
i second that.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Its not like i wan to prevent ppl from goin to poly but its jus tt jc's education jus sux for me.. hate the way we learn in jc..
Hey! SAme!Originally posted by Gladiatos:quite fair..i got 37 points for prelim and skipped chinese....oh well...ended up with 20 points now...i got a course la...just upset for my friend hu 26 pointers....
X2Originally posted by Qing^.^:Its not like i wan to prevent ppl from goin to poly but its jus tt jc's education jus sux for me.. hate the way we learn in jc..
that's a X3 already.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:X2
Me 7Originally posted by shade343:Hey! SAme!Except I got 18 points for O levels...
well shes fine.. no illnessesOriginally posted by StarPuppy:right...just wondering
what happen to the girl u were "intending to woo"?![]()
I slow in posting can?Originally posted by finoq:that's a X3 already.![]()
7 for 1 subject?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Me 7![]()
Originally posted by shade343:7 for 1 subject?
no la...i not say u...i talking about threadstarterOriginally posted by Qing^.^:well shes fine.. no illnesses
jus went to 1st day at jc lor..
oh my.. 26 pts cant even go to nursing meh?Originally posted by Gladiatos:dunno la...i see so many 26 points and above no where to go cos cannot go Govt sch and private also so ex....haiz...poor thing...they want nursing also cannot..
Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la...i not say u...i talking about threadstarter![]()
Got nursing course. Cannot enter meh? They have the highest COP of all courses.Originally posted by Gladiatos:dunno la...i see so many 26 points and above no where to go cos cannot go Govt sch and private also so ex....haiz...poor thing...they want nursing also cannot..
Society has declined due to the massive fall of language use...by these infidels of manOriginally posted by laotaozi800:u all stupid people go fcuk your mothers and be LOSERS FOR LIFE
FCUK OFF!
aiya...his dream gal reject him ma...den ke kept on say sorry until...affected his ego and mindOriginally posted by praetor81:Society has declined due to the massive fall of language use...by these infidels of man
BTW, why's he always sounding so angry
Think it was 24 points....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got nursing course. Cannot enter meh? They have the highest COP of all courses.