i want new ones.. and specific size too.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Borrow from your JC friends lah.![]()
yeah me!Originally posted by ^tamago^:omg. it's you again.
coronation shopping centre or bt timah plaza. there's one at the hdb block at the junction of teck whye lane/bt batok rd.
ok i will go there. do they sell others?Originally posted by ^spidee^:Bibi and Baba at Shaw (orchard) sells RGS, RI, ACS, ACJC uniforms. 4 th floor I believe..
yea, United World College..Originally posted by xinyi!:ok i will go there. do they sell others?

1st guy from left looks like my friend -_-Originally posted by ^tamago^:
jurong east also, where by they sell Boon Lay Sec, Yuan Ching Sec, Jurong Sec. i will give you the address when i found the name card, i forgot the address liaoOriginally posted by xinyi!:where do i buy sch uniforms? aside from the school itself.. i need to get a few sets from different schools for some sort of play. JC as well as sec schools. thanks =D
then the guy on the left is 90% doesnt look like ur friend lor...like that U also can say he looks like ur friend...U good leh...Originally posted by xinyi!:1st guy from left looks like my friend -_-
but im 90% sure not him.
the one blk 200 plus one issit?close to the Jurong East Singtel telephone exchange building...next to PIE?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:jurong east also, where by they sell Boon Lay Sec, Yuan Ching Sec, Jurong Sec. i will give you the address when i found the name card, i forgot the address liao![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:u planning to do this?
if I remember correctly...the name is yang2 zi3 jiang1 or something like that...Originally posted by ^tamago^:there's one at the hdb block at the junction of teck whye lane/bt batok rd.
near the swimming pool there lah.Originally posted by Xcert:the one blk 200 plus one issit?close to the Jurong East Singtel telephone exchange building...next to PIE?
oh...the 300+ there...that neighbourhood quite deserted by late afternoon leh...dun think any retail business can survive there....better have a backup place to go if the shop is no longer available...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:near the swimming pool there lah.
U mean the Yangtzekiang at teck whye lane blk 26?Originally posted by ^tamago^:omg. it's you again.
coronation shopping centre or bt timah plaza. there's one at the hdb block at the junction of teck whye lane/bt batok rd.