Originally posted by ^spidee^:didn't i say i went to SP and took their forms?
JAE Appeals Exercise
This Appeals Exercise is for applicants who had applied under the JAE and now wish to appeal for a change in course or were not successful in gaining a place in an institution (not posted to any course).
Date: 06 March - 07 March (Monday and Tuesday)
Venue: Concourse (T1A)
Time: 8.30 am to 4.30pm
JAE applicants who wish to make an appeal should [b]go to the institution that they are appealing to, to submit their Appeal Form.
The outcome of the appeal will available at the end of March 2006.
From: http://www.sp.edu.sg/. Are you sure it's submitting online and not going directly to SP?[/b]
JAE applicants who wish to make an appeal should go to the institution that they are appealing to, to submit their Appeal Form.Taken off SP website.
but it states you have to go to the institution (ie. any poly) to appeal tomorrow.. make a trip there to be safe..Originally posted by FadeToBlack:didn't i say i went to SP and took their forms?
yes, their appealing is sumbmit online 1..
Something is wrong. I think communication broke down in SP. Website says one, customer service officer says another. You go back to SP and ask.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:that's y i need help...
for the third time, i said i already went there before.Originally posted by ^spidee^:but it states you have to go to the institution (ie. any poly) to appeal tomorrow.. make a trip there to be safe..
yeah i saw, but i thought can do this thing alone?Originally posted by shade343:Im going there with my friend tomorrow. Btw, there should be computer terminals there to assist you to submit anything online.
wah can they just give us the website?Originally posted by lalala1999:i went down to sp to appeal today as well.
its an online appeal de. but bcause too many people are over there ler , and the queues are going very slow ..
when i went , wad the person said over there was we fill in the practice worksheet given to us .. and they will help us key in the stuff ..
just remember to write ur IC no and ur DOB on the form.![]()
ok, good luck.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:for the third time, i said i already went there before.
man.. i don't have time for tomorrow ler.. sians.. i can do this online thing at home lehs..
Eh, you funny leh, since you were there just settle everything there lor. WHy bring back to do?Originally posted by FadeToBlack:yeah i saw, but i thought can do this thing alone?
since so many ppl at the queue sia..
long queue mah.. then still must go np nyp..Originally posted by shade343:Eh, you funny leh, since you were there just settle everything there lor. WHy bring back to do?
Anyway if got long queue tml, I just lend my admission card to my friend so he can do it at the library instead of queuing.