I feel that I am a person who only give to be given in return..
I learnt my lesson the hard way, This is guy say wanna go out with me go NYP and take my pay.. Then I say come la, I treat you dinner.. Then he say okay
Then on the day, We take pay going to NYP liao.. He say wanna go pool then tomorrow follow me go NYP, I say okay lor..
Then I treat him to dinner which cost me $20++ for his alone..
Then at night he ask me wanna bowling anot, I said no.. You promised to go NYP with me, Then he said okay..
15mins later, He msg me say got something urgent popped up.. Say cannot go, Then I abit upset and have the element of doubt because too conicidental
Then the next day, I go alone ma.. I saw my friend there, He said I thought you coming with XXXX? I told him he got something on.. He replied, Bowling ar? Just now I playing bowling with him at downtown leh..
See.. haiz, Though I'm at wrong.. I finally see who is my true friends and who isn't.. True friends wouldn't want anything in return when they do anything for me