added!Originally posted by Gordonator:how come my name not in the 2004 listing?![]()
many of his threads deleted liaoz...Originally posted by Ecxentrique:appreciate if you can help to search for his threads and put the info here so that it will be easier for me to update it..
thanks.. hope that this will be a collective effort from all![]()
thanks!Originally posted by finoq:many of his threads deleted liaoz...well i'll try to find...
appreciated.Originally posted by Ecxentrique:added!![]()
your fans should be pleased now..Originally posted by FBI:oi how can u leave me out!
My fans won't like it de hor!![]()
haha its me vs hundreds or thousands of forumites here.. hw to win?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:i can't believe it...
u actually missed out the great yuko-ogura.
service to all..Originally posted by mystiv:ur really free![]()
true.Originally posted by Ecxentrique:haha its me vs hundreds or forumites here.. hw to win..
patience pls.. and u shall be added in time and of course.. when i have time..
fyi.. you are added already
like volcanoes.. got active dormant and extinct.. probably a good feature to have when pple post.. haha.. senior dormant member.. junior extinct member?? haha.Originally posted by Eikei:Eh, din post not equal to forum-death. Its called choose to watch from the sidelines. Glad my name appeared in the 2002 list hahaha
eh y dun hav me?.....Originally posted by Ecxentrique:and this year.. 2006.. the newborns..
lalala1999 – 27 Jan 2006
ladylicious – 18 Feb 2006
SixSentinels – 27 Feb 2006
Sammiegal – 02 Mar 2006
mahai_gotbigballs – 05 Mar 2006
cos i just saw your post.Originally posted by hiphop2009:eh y dun hav me?.....
haha you want to let it be public knowledge?Originally posted by stellazio:my clone in jan 2004 not inside sia..![]()
nah i dun use that account..its rusty..i didn't like the nick so change..Originally posted by Ecxentrique:haha you want to let it be public knowledge?