Yeah. That's the best way to check. But make sure you know how to put back. I don't know how to repair phones.Originally posted by shade343:Hmm...you mean pry open everything? But All my phone sets comes from the shops and not through 3rd party dealers....
Very rich to get this device. Actually if you want to try, use a normal magnet. But will damage telephone.Originally posted by LazerLordz:there's something called a mobile phone.
And you can get something that detects variations in magnetic or electrical fields, something people use to detect cables underground.
Anyway, short term solution, if you hear the click sound again, blow a whistle into it.
Well what to do? Im a victim of the council's politicking.Originally posted by ditzy:You are a VVVIP, every conversation made on the phone by your family and you is damn important, down to the last syllable.![]()
No lah, Its about MC politics. Me a victim...Originally posted by maggot:They maybe monitoring your handphone signal...so that where ever you go they can track you
Maybe you are very rich to buy a lot of shares and they want insider info![]()
Haiz... tell you mai K poh liao...Originally posted by shade343:No lah, Its about MC politics. Me a victim...![]()
What is MC?Originally posted by shade343:No lah, Its about MC politics. Me a victim...![]()
Does very very very irritating person's conversation that important?Originally posted by ditzy:You are a VVVIP, every conversation made on the phone by your family and you is damn important, down to the last syllable.![]()
Management council.Originally posted by maggot:What is MC?![]()
Tell them you are leaving and going to concentrate on your studies and tell them to leave you aloneOriginally posted by shade343:Management council.
Could be line problem actually.Originally posted by tt3:mayb fone spoil..
He terrorises in DOTA.Originally posted by banzie:could be the ISD... Are you a terrorist?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:He terrorises in DOTA.![]()
Originally posted by ShutterBug:To really find out whether your phone line is being tapped, purposely talk about building a bomb, and that you have all the necessary ingredients and where you intend to bomb. Specify a date, then go there.
On that day at that location, if you get swamped by special agents and squads, then you are trully being tapped.

Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Does very very very irritating person's conversation that important?